The Bradford Exchange Online Reviews

01/27/2015
The Bradford Exchange Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Bradford Exchange Online is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 8401 reviews. Last rated on 01/27/2015.
Collectibles Today ia a leading provider of collectible artworks and fine gifts, collectiblestoday.com offers both serious and casual collectors the most comprehensive selection available. Their diverse inventory includes the works of many well-known and highly respected artists such as Thomas Kinkade, The Ashton-Drake Galleries, The Bradford Exchange, Christopher Rad... Show More Collectibles Today ia a leading provider of collectible artworks and fine gifts, collectiblestoday.com offers both serious and casual collectors the most comprehensive selection available. Their diverse inventory includes the works of many well-known and highly respected artists such as Thomas Kinkade, The Ashton-Drake Galleries, The Bradford Exchange, Christopher Radko, Department 56, Precious Moments, and many others.

The Bradford Exchange Online Rating

More About The Bradford Exchange Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 77%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

15% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Bradford Exchange Online

Showing 1 - 20 of 8401 Reviews
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Very happy with you
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I love your unique products.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Good selection of very unique hobby items; easy to order and items already received have been very high quality and durable
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I ordered a Mothers ring for my mom last year. She loved it. It was the leaf birthstone ring. i would have ordered the pendant as well but it does not come with a necklace.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I enjoyed the bradford exchange
  • Jan 27, 2015
    it was something that I was looking for my girlfriend I know she will love it
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I am glad to see that The Bradford Exchange has an online site now. I will recommend it to everyone that I know who collects collectables.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    this is my first experience , so far its been good
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I really like ordering on line , you have really nice gifts and that makes it easy for me to shop
  • Jan 27, 2015
    This was quick and easy! I hope it looks as good in person as it did online and in the ad.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I love this place,I have gotten emails on things they think I might like and there always right on track,and yes I always order the stuff.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    very good selection web site very customer friendly
  • Jan 27, 2015
    A great online experience.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    website was too slow
  • Jan 27, 2015
    My wife is my world . she is my soul mate and when I seen this ring I knew she would love it.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    you have gifts for my niece but i wish you had items for my nephew on this site
  • Jan 27, 2015
    it was a great shopping experience for me
  • Jan 27, 2015
    You have beautiful items
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I'm very happy with the products I have received from Bradford exchange, and the easy way they have set up for ordering their products.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    I love the Bradford, they have beautiful things. I bought the Seahawks ring recently and have had many compliments!
    Jan 27, 2015
    Beautiful high quality!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide