The Bradford Exchange Online Reviews

02/12/2016
The Bradford Exchange Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Bradford Exchange Online is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 21195 reviews. Last rated on 02/11/2016.
Collectibles Today ia a leading provider of collectible artworks and fine gifts, collectiblestoday.com offers both serious and casual collectors the most comprehensive selection available. Their diverse inventory includes the works of many well-known and highly respected artists such as Thomas Kinkade, The Ashton-Drake Galleries, The Bradford Exchange, Christopher Rad... Show More Collectibles Today ia a leading provider of collectible artworks and fine gifts, collectiblestoday.com offers both serious and casual collectors the most comprehensive selection available. Their diverse inventory includes the works of many well-known and highly respected artists such as Thomas Kinkade, The Ashton-Drake Galleries, The Bradford Exchange, Christopher Radko, Department 56, Precious Moments, and many others.

The Bradford Exchange Online Rating

More About The Bradford Exchange Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

16% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Bradford Exchange Online

Showing 1 - 20 of 21195 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    None at this time!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    really good experience!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Love the selection and the personalization option
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Great place great deals
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Very easy to order from
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I was very pleased with the Bradford Exchange Online experience and I look forward to doing business with them very soon.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I've been a long time fan of the Bradford Exchange. I have purchased several plates over the years and still have them. I like the online site and the ease of purchasing it.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    The only thing I am not happy with is the amount of time it is going to take to receive my ring
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Beautiful Breast Cancer Awareness Tote. Can't wait to see in person.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I am hoping the appearance and quality stand up to the description and picture.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Absolutely loved my experience on their site!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I was very pleased to see that the ring size went up to 11 in Women's!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I like all new things.
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Keep up the good work
  • Feb 11, 2016
    i got an email stating that I could receive it before Valentines day, if I purchased it before midnite tonight on the 11th of February. But, after I logon, it told me 2 days was still Feb. 17. I didn't pay the extra shipping to be delayed a few days or I would of stuck with the standard shipping. My other half is an otr driver and he hopes to be home this weekend .....that is why..i wanted it sooner..but i doubt it..I will get it.

    From The Bradford Exchange Online

    Hi Sue, The cut off date for ALL orders was 2/10 in order for it to be delivered for Valentine's Day. Email us if you need any other information. ~Kelsey customer_inquiry@bgeltd.com
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Good so far, hopefully here for valentines
  • Feb 11, 2016
    bradford is awesome
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    ring wasn't the right size and looked much better online but I did like that I got my order quickly
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    Overall liked the ring, just hard to see the writing & stones, but reasonably priced...stuck up more than a bought it would too, but pretty, tks!
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    I've ordered several items from Bradford during the holidays as gifts and as personal items I'm interested in. I like the products and my experience has been great.
Show
Hide
Hide