The Bradford Exchange Online Reviews

05/23/2015
The Bradford Exchange Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Bradford Exchange Online is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 11425 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.
Collectibles Today ia a leading provider of collectible artworks and fine gifts, collectiblestoday.com offers both serious and casual collectors the most comprehensive selection available. Their diverse inventory includes the works of many well-known and highly respected artists such as Thomas Kinkade, The Ashton-Drake Galleries, The Bradford Exchange, Christopher Rad... Show More Collectibles Today ia a leading provider of collectible artworks and fine gifts, collectiblestoday.com offers both serious and casual collectors the most comprehensive selection available. Their diverse inventory includes the works of many well-known and highly respected artists such as Thomas Kinkade, The Ashton-Drake Galleries, The Bradford Exchange, Christopher Radko, Department 56, Precious Moments, and many others.

The Bradford Exchange Online Rating

More About The Bradford Exchange Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 81%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

15% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Bradford Exchange Online

Showing 1 - 20 of 11425 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    no comment as I have never ordered on line before this time
  • May 23, 2015
    Great site....... Extremely beautiful products
  • May 23, 2015
    Free shipping would have been nice and maybe a discount for full payment.
  • May 23, 2015
    Would like to see all figures listed by groups such as the angel and praise dance figurines.
  • May 23, 2015
    Thanks and God Bless Dixie.
  • May 23, 2015
    Wonderful Gift Ideas!
  • May 23, 2015
    ive always like the quality you sell
  • May 23, 2015
    Great shopping experience. Was so startled & amused to see the Went With the Wind figurine, I had to purchase it!
  • May 23, 2015
    I really love this website. Just received the card introducing the Cats Meow Tiffany Lamp. Fell in love and ordered it right away. Just really beautiful. Have sent my Mom some of your items also She loves them. It will be great for Christmas and other holidays or birthdays. Very happy with your website.
  • May 23, 2015
    Nice web site, very products for the time experience
  • May 23, 2015
    I have always been very satisfied with ordering and customer service.
  • May 23, 2015
    Only place that has what I want.
  • May 23, 2015
    I love everything I have gotten so far!!!
  • May 23, 2015
    Beautiful and detailed jewelery that is affordable for anyone. Ordering was easy.
  • May 12, 2015
    Wish when you paid for something money would come out faster
    May 23, 2015
    Paying 200 for som3thing and theres a scratched on it
  • May 12, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    Ring's lettering was smudged! And scared
  • May 10, 2015
    So far so good. We shall see when the product ordered arrives
    May 23, 2015
    The item I ordered far from met my expectations. Instead of art, I received something mass produced in china of inferior materials. Never again would I order anything from this company
  • May 8, 2015
    I have had no problems with them. And I will order more from them.
    May 23, 2015
  • May 6, 2015
    May 23, 2015
    The quality vs. price was very disappointing
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Everything on The Bradford Exchange is beautiful, will purchase again!
    May 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide