The Cigar Hut Reviews

07/30/2014
The Cigar Hut Ratings and User Reviews. The Cigar Hut is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 36 reviews. Last rated on 07/27/2014.

The Cigar Hut Rating

More About The Cigar Hut

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for The Cigar Hut

Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    The Cigar Hut is undoubtedly the most reliable on-line company with which I do business. I can always count on accurate and on time (or better!) deliveries. The one time that there was a mistake, personal attention took care of it in one day. They are a great bunch of guys (and coming from a grumpy old S.O.B., that means a lot).
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Thanks for being there
  • Jul 26, 2014
    good products and good source
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I love this place. They help me with all I need.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Fair prices and quick checkout.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Would have given them a 10 all the way, but it was the most difficult time I have ever had with any company buying their product, On a 10 scale of ease of ordering, I would rate it a minus 14.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Great place for cigars
  • Jul 7, 2014
    seems like a good source for cigars
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    So Far its been great. No problems at all great prices....,
    Jul 18, 2014
    Ordered and recd on time
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Site is easy to navigate and has some of the best prices I have seen. Will definitely purchase from here again.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 8, 2014
    I had to give up smoking 12 years ago, but I still enjoy the taste ofcigars. I do change brands occasionally and you offer a good selection.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Jul 11, 2014
    Great Prices, Great Selection my only concern is the time it takes to receive sold out items.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    nice cigar selection
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Cigar Hut had the cigar I was looking for but did not have all the brands I am familiar with and have ordered from other vendors.
    Jul 5, 2014
    The Cigar Hut had the best price for the cigars ordered.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    It was a quick and painless purchase. Very fast and easy to get what I wanted. Thanl You
  • Jun 20, 2014
    easy to use
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Easy site to use.
    Jul 3, 2014
  • Jun 4, 2014
    great and easy to deal with no club you have to join just order what you want and forget about it
  • Jun 3, 2014
    good experience but many products are out of stock, lucky for me myselections were not
  • May 21, 2014
    Jun 12, 2014
    The cigars were not what I expected. I was a little disappointed in their quality
Show
Hide
Hide