The Cigar Hut Reviews

12/16/2014
The Cigar Hut Ratings and User Reviews. The Cigar Hut is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 35 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

The Cigar Hut Rating

More About The Cigar Hut

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 75%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

11% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for The Cigar Hut

Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    It was okay you did not have everything I was looking for.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Thanks, I hope I like the cigars and I hope you actually live up to the promise of a $100 gift certificate to Cigar Hut
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Decent website. Keep improving.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Thank you for being there
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Checkout process was cumbersome. I didn't look for a smartphone app, but an app would probably make it easier to complete on my phone.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Thank you for a very nice experiance
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 9, 2014
    I am trying to resolve an issue but have not received any reply by email or phone
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Ease of order and great product and good prices...
  • Dec 1, 2014
    good prices I like it shipped to my door no hassles
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 7, 2014
    great flavor, at a great price. Thanks
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Dec 2, 2014
    Purchased a Quality Imports humidor. One of the cedar panels in the lid was unattached, making the humidor little more than an expensive box. Contacted the company by phone and got a message saying I should e-mail instead. E-mailed and three business days later have not yet gotten a response on the matter. This was my first purchase and I will not be buying from Cigar Hut in the future.

    From The Cigar Hut

    sorry it took so long, but we did send out a free replacement humidor with no need to return the defective one received
  • Nov 18, 2014
    very nice selection good customer service will be my number one priority to purchase my cigars
    Nov 23, 2014
    The best
  • Nov 12, 2014
    Excited about my purchase
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Nov 15, 2014
    Affordable, quality products.
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Good pricing, could offer free shipping for a minimum purchase.
    Nov 14, 2014
  • Oct 30, 2014
    Nov 7, 2014
    I have placed multiple orders with The Cigar Hut. With the exception of one item I ordered some time back, all other experiences have been very good. The cigar quality and prices are very good.
  • Oct 28, 2014
    Great value foor everyday cigars & quality smokes as well/
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Well done for what I wanted. Did not see much value deals that peaked my interest other than the specific item I wanted.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Oct 28, 2014
    prices good order shipped quickly good cust service
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Oct 25, 2014
    Got the cigars for my fiancee and he absolutely loves the The Cigar Hut. Great cigars at a great price. We have never had any issues with delivery or cigars. Every cigar he chooses is a great quality cigar with an amazing flavor.
Show
Hide
Hide