The Equestrian Corner.com Reviews

The Equestrian Corner.com Ratings and User Reviews. The Equestrian Corner.com is rated 6.8 out of 10 from 15 reviews.

Recent Reviews for The Equestrian Corner.com

Showing 11 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Was easy to use and fast . Exactly what I want.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Been looking for weeks and finally found them at The Equestrian Corner. I'll be shopping her first from now on.
    Jun 28, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Size charts not available and generally limited sizes available. Would have been helpful to be able to shop by size.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    So far I'm happy but I haven't received my items yet.
    Jun 19, 2015
    I didn't receive the main item I made my order for. The Equestrian Corner never contacted me. Even after I sent an email, I never heard a thing. The only reason I knew I wasn't getting the item was when PayPal returned my money.
  • May 23, 2015
    Jun 7, 2015
    I ordered 2 items. Received only one. Never received second item and I sent an email due to no contact number on the site and never received an answer. I would have ordered something different since the item is a gift if they had returned my email letting me know what happen. However they did refund my money.
Show
Hide
Hide