The FeelGood Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

The FeelGood Store Reviews

06/25/2017
The FeelGood Store Ratings and User Reviews. The FeelGood Store is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 251 reviews.

The FeelGood Store Rating

More About The FeelGood Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 70%

Neutral

22% 24%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The FeelGood Store

Showing 101 - 120 of 251 Reviews
  • May 10, 2017
    I dont like online and I like a receive magazine and please don't take my credit card since I don't want the different magazines also without ask me about magazines.Thank you
  • Apr 28, 2017
    May 09, 2017
    It was ok . The same as everything else.
  • May 09, 2017
    no comment!
  • Apr 16, 2017
    I like this site, but I would like to see more of a variety of products. That is the only change I would like to see.
    May 08, 2017
    This was my first time ordering from The Feel Good Store, so I really don't have much to say. I was satisfied with the product and the service and I am going to order from you guys again.
  • May 07, 2017
    I have ordered several times from The feel good store, and most items I was pleased with.
  • May 07, 2017
    It was very easy to shop The Feel Good Store. I saw what I wanted in the catalog, and came inline to see the items I wanted to buy.
  • May 07, 2017
    Great items at good prices
  • May 07, 2017
    Found what I needed easily. Good selection of items.
  • May 06, 2017
    Excellent services provided
  • Apr 26, 2017
    Most items are more expensive than can be found elsewhere.
    May 06, 2017
  • May 06, 2017
    Great place to shop!
  • May 06, 2017
    Had items I have never seen before
  • May 06, 2017
    Looking forward to trying the products i ordered and hoping im not dissapointed in in the claims. Thank you
  • Apr 25, 2017
    May 05, 2017
    I am wearing the ankle support now and not really having any luck with it I will give it a few more days to see if it really works I'm not sure if the soreness is from my shoes or something else .
  • May 05, 2017
    The online ordering is not good everything out of stock I guess and the customer service you can't understand nor can they understand you. Need to get English talking people
  • May 05, 2017
    I purchased a pair of Hotter sandals last year and love them
  • May 05, 2017
    Always have good items
  • May 04, 2017
    I've been a customer of Feel Good Store for the past 3 years now, and am satisfied with all that I bought online.
  • May 04, 2017
    I love the catalog and the items purchased. PLEASE CONTINUE THE GREAT WORK
  • May 03, 2017
    very simple to do online shopping.