The FeelGood Store Reviews

05/02/2016
The FeelGood Store Ratings and User Reviews. The FeelGood Store is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 699 reviews.

The FeelGood Store Rating

More About The FeelGood Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 81%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

13% 16%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The FeelGood Store

Showing 22 - 41 of 699 Reviews
  • May 1, 2016
    I like the variety of products and they seem to be legitimate. What a breath of fresh air!
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Seems like a good company. Believe I will like it.
  • Apr 30, 2016
    I had been a member of the rewards club but it has run out. I would have signed up again but it was't offered. I almost cancelled my order because it wasn't offered.
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Very easy to navigate, with their was a discount for first time users since my order was over $90.00
  • Apr 30, 2016
    The prices were very reasonable that's what made me order
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Look forward to receiving products.
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Reasonably priced, quality products.
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Always pleased with items purchased in the past.
  • Apr 30, 2016
    I was a bit surprised when I checked the "Shipping cost options." Regular shipping was $7.95 and express (Priority Mail) was $8.95. . . . . . . OK, sounds like a good deal. When I go to check out I see the Express option ($8.95) is an additional add on charge, not in place of the Regular shipping option. Not a good deal, for sure.
  • Apr 30, 2016
    I found that the products I have ordered in the past have been of good quality.
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Paypal checkout would be convenient.
  • Apr 29, 2016
    Awesome experience. Love it.
  • Apr 29, 2016
    WONDERFUL AND WE WILL WORK OUT FOREVER
  • Apr 29, 2016
    did not like $ .99 charge to cover lost shipment, should be my option .
  • Apr 29, 2016
    I was pleased to receice such a catalog. I live in Cleveland, not far from your Engle Road address and disappointed I could not pick up the merchandise myself and save the high shipping charge. I think the "priority replacement charge" should be an option and not mandatory.
  • Apr 28, 2016
    not yet have to wait
  • Apr 28, 2016
    you have a lot of products i like
  • Apr 21, 2016
    Apr 30, 2016
    Everything is good shopping with feel good store was great😀
  • Apr 11, 2016
    My husband and I are retired and find it helpful in finding items not in stores.
    Apr 29, 2016