The FeelGood Store Reviews

04/26/2015
The FeelGood Store Ratings and User Reviews. The FeelGood Store is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 1214 reviews.

The FeelGood Store Rating

More About The FeelGood Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 87%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The FeelGood Store

Showing 42 - 61 of 1214 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2015
    IT have variety of merchant.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Excellent Check-Out, Product Information, and Rewards Discount.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I'm really hoping what I ordered is helpful to me.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    We were delighted to find something that would help to elevate my husbands legs that suited his chair. And the website was so easy to use even for me who is not at all a computer wiz. I did do some pricing comparisons' and yours was the best for the same type of product. Thank you for making this purchase so easy.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I like the variety of products you carry plus you do carry some shoes in Narrow Width. These are hard to find.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    i hope all my order works better,
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I was happy to find exactly what i was looking for - after not finding the item in stores.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I'm completely satisfied with both of my purchases from the feel good store I definitely will be ordering again
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I was looking for some pretty special products and you delivered.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    This is my first order from your company! I see other item I may order if this order is processed quickly
  • Apr 14, 2015
    website was easy to use.
    Apr 22, 2015
    Product was delivered on time and worked as advertised! Great purchase experience!
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Fast and easy ordering. Thank you.
    Apr 23, 2015
    Back pain reliever works very well. TV antenna is questionable and may be returned.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    I like the way that you have everything listed online on you web site.
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 9, 2015
    your store is a blessing .great products
    Apr 22, 2015
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Need a better selection.
    Apr 21, 2015
    Not enough selection.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Nice selection of shoes.
    Apr 22, 2015
  • Apr 1, 2015
    I like your website, however I feel that it would make maintaining my Amerimark account with you much easier if I was able to get an up to date balance on my account, and make payments online.
    Apr 23, 2015
    I loved the goods that I bought. However what puts me off ordering from Feel Good STore is the slow processing of the order, and the time it takes for the order to reach me once shipped. It can take 2-2 1/2 weeks for delivery.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    I would probably buy more stuff if I did not have to pay shipping.
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Catalog vs on-line ordering make things simple and easy
    Apr 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide