The FeelGood Store Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

The FeelGood Store Reviews

11/18/2017
The FeelGood Store Ratings and User Reviews. The FeelGood Store is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 244 reviews.

The FeelGood Store Rating

More About The FeelGood Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 81%

Neutral

15% 10%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The FeelGood Store

Showing 42 - 61 of 244 Reviews
  • Oct 29, 2017
    I was in need of a new cpap mask. i looked at the book I received yesterday and found a mask somewhat like one I am currently using. So happy to have found this and the cost was the best.
    Nov 07, 2017
  • Oct 19, 2017
    My experience with the FeelGood Store was overall very satisfactory. The product line is wonderful, and I am excited to recieve the products I ordered.
    Nov 07, 2017
  • Nov 07, 2017
    I ENJOY THE CONVENIENCE OF SHOPPING ONLINE FOR MY SPECIAL COMFORTABLE SHOES AND SPECIAL NEEDS ITEMS, ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE ON SALE.
  • Nov 06, 2017
    Just wanted to place an order did not want to fill out 10 minute survey very annoying
  • Nov 06, 2017
    no thanks
  • Nov 06, 2017
    I know I can always find what ain am looking for at The FeelGood Store.
  • Oct 26, 2017
    The FeelGoodstore has all been good to me even time I order something love this store Thanks
    Nov 06, 2017
    Nothing but good things about your store
  • Nov 05, 2017
    I am looking forward to trying cosmetic and health items, then I can rate them.
  • Nov 05, 2017
    Looking forward to the product and appreciate the ease of shopping
  • Oct 11, 2017
    My physical therapist had your catalog and suggested I order the compression socks I need from the Feel Good Store. I loved the many selections, will properly need more in the future. Thank you.
    Nov 04, 2017
    I was disappointed that one of the items I ordered was no longer available when I ordered it. I was first told it was available, then told to pick another item, then told I would be credited for the missed item. Kind of confessing.
  • Nov 04, 2017
    SO FAR SO GOOD
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Good selections
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Will know more when I get my order
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Good prices for brand name shoes.
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Convenient, affordable and easy to use.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    I love the ease of purchasing and the great selection on this site! I was able to find readers that weren't bulky like on other sites.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    I like the Feel Good Store and is getting better all the time in your merchandise
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Very please With Your Service
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Good idea for gift for couple, good value
  • Nov 03, 2017
    no comments