The Hamilton Collection Online Reviews

08/26/2016
The Hamilton Collection Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Hamilton Collection Online is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 715 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2016.

The Hamilton Collection Online Rating

More About The Hamilton Collection Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 78%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

12% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Hamilton Collection Online

Showing 1 - 20 of 715 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2016
    I love your company,,,I have bought from you in the past but had to stop for a long time,
  • Aug 26, 2016
    Great Christmas gift!
  • Aug 26, 2016
    GREAT BUYING FROM THE HAMILTON COLLECTION ONLINE.
  • Aug 26, 2016
    This is the first time I ordered on line but i have ordered other items by phone. my grandaughters and my wife are very happy with the other purchases
  • Aug 26, 2016
    Have been using ya'll for years now and am satisfied
  • Aug 26, 2016
    excellent selection of precious moments figures, which my wife just loves.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Last night I was on our site and found an item and put in my cart and today it was gone and I could not find that figurine anywhere on your site. Very disappointed since I was ordering 2 of them and the price was $79.95. It was important that I get those 2 but when I called they could not help me find it. Not sure if I will order from here anymore
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Love the buckeyes and Seminoles
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Many years ago I purchased collectibles from Hamilton by mail , never on line. Time line early '80s
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I stopped using for a while because everything I ordered was backed up. I hope this doesn't happen again because for a long time I was getting something every month.
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Aug 26, 2016
    Received my package damaged. Was not impress with the packing. Customer service was apologetic but could not get another one to me in time for a birthday. Due to how it was package is the reason why I will not be purchasing anything in the future. Thanks you
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Aug 26, 2016
    Very happy customer
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Aug 26, 2016
    The figurine is darling.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Aug 26, 2016
    This survey is a waste of my time. Please don't send it again if I purchase another item
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Aug 26, 2016
    The Precious Moments figurine came broken. When I buy PMs from other vendors, they come in an original PM box (or at least they used to) and that box was packaged in another shipping box. A single styrofoam box is simply not enough protection.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    The purchasing process is always easy.
    Aug 26, 2016
    It is a beautiful little pegasus and exactly what I expected.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Aug 25, 2016
    I am missing items. I have only received the Mickey and Minnie statue.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Aug 26, 2016
    Th customer Service person was very friendly and nice and also quite helpful to me....I thank her very much.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    love love love have bought many many items over the years and have loved and displayed all of them!!!
    Aug 26, 2016
    Everything I have ordered over the years has brought me happiness.
  • Jul 29, 2016
    Aug 25, 2016
    I have not received any part of my order, I have not heard from the Hamilton Collection. This is disappointing since I paid for it weeks ago!!!!