The Hamilton Collection Online Reviews

10/20/2014
The Hamilton Collection Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Hamilton Collection Online is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 542 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

The Hamilton Collection Online Rating

More About The Hamilton Collection Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 82%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

12% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Hamilton Collection Online

Showing 1 - 20 of 542 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It was nice..
  • Oct 20, 2014
    My mother is a Hamilton collector. I have seen the items she has purchased and they are so detailed. I am so looking forward to receiving the Mickey Saints Fan. We have been fans for the Saints for 20 plus years. Thank you!!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    This being my first order the question of How was my experience with this is to early. Survey should be taken after I receive my merchandise.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I saw this advertisement in Sunday's paper and I wanted to order this particular item. I did not look at anything else, I just ordered what I was interested in.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Pleasant online shopping experience. I look forward to getting my items and seeing the quality of the products.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    A Grand Daughter owns a pair of Dachhunds, this one looks just like one of hers. We are buying this as a Xmas gift.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Although I like the sports figurines, why aren't any of them available with characters other than white and blonde?
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Always like the quality
  • Oct 19, 2014
    the ordering of the item was easy , haven't yet received the item because of high demand
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Very excited to see the Kansas City Royals PM!!!!! The sight is super orginazed and easy!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    love the precious moments
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I got a mailer and decided to purchase online instead. I am very glad I did!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    I love, love the Jasmine Becket-Griffith Fairy Collection. HOWEVER, it took some doing to find the other figurines in the collection. I noticed some of the Fairies are "Sports Themed". DO NOT WANT THEM. Want only Fairies. Thank You.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    It was a very easy site to use.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    A very pleasant shopping experience!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    easy to navigate and user friendly
  • Oct 17, 2014
    very easy to understand
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Very easy to find what I was looking for
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Made shopping for the wife's birthday very easy.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    First time experience. Was quick and easy as it should be.
    Oct 19, 2014
    I expected the interior and engine compartment detail to be of higher quality. Disappointed to see simple molded plastic components.
Show
Hide
Hide