The Hamilton Collection Online Reviews

12/18/2014
The Hamilton Collection Online Ratings and User Reviews. The Hamilton Collection Online is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 633 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.

The Hamilton Collection Online Rating

More About The Hamilton Collection Online

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 86%

Neutral

3% 5%

Negative

12% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Hamilton Collection Online

Showing 1 - 20 of 633 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Very nice items here love it
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I enjoyed finding what I wanted and had a choice even at this late date of being able to get this gift a little bit before Christmas. That's amazing.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Need more College Football figurines... wife loves them!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    My son is a Marine and the lamp is something I thought he would like to have.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very easy to order and understand
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I ordered a SF Giants figureing to bad I have wait 3 months for it
  • Dec 17, 2014
    THE PRODUCTS I ORDER ARE UNIQUE AND VEERY BEAUTIFUL.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    That have great items - wonderful Marilyn Monroe Collections and pretty decent Sports Collectibles as well - wish they had some Clint Eastwood items. Like getting the e-mails and flyers via USPS. The website was very easy to use and nice that they have installment payment options and while I didn't use PayPal this time around that is nice that they now also accept PayPal - that is a big plus for the future.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Got through it without a glitch.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great products & service
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The EGA lamp looks perfect for our new Marine! I'm sure I learned about it via target market ads, and this one was welcome.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I like the Duke.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Quick and easy
  • Dec 16, 2014
    They always have beautiful merchandise!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Easy to place an order.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Had something that I had no idea existed - and it's the perfect gift for my son... thanks!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love the Coke Cola collection !!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    This is an incredibly beautiful wreath. It brings so much cheer to the house and the houses and lamp post lighting up are breath takings
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    couldn't have gone any better..perfect...
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Like the variety of selections very much.
    Dec 18, 2014
    The selection is outstanding.
Show
Hide
Hide