The Ignitor Store Reviews

08/20/2014
The Ignitor Store Ratings and User Reviews. The Ignitor Store is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 39 reviews. Last rated on 08/19/2014.

The Ignitor Store Rating

More About The Ignitor Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Ignitor Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Thank you for the diagram and the drop down that stated it would fit my model number.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    It was fast and easy to use your site.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Easy to shop. Little confusing about model numbers and compatibility.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Great experience, customer service helped me find the part in seconds and Check out was fast and simple
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Very useful online option
  • Aug 1, 2014
    great online ordering option. thanks
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Easy
    Aug 11, 2014
    Representative was very helpful and knowledgeable
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Easy online part lookup and ordering
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I have looked at other sites for the same parts and they all were much more expensive. I will purchase parts from this site from now on.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    There was no picture for the product which I purchased. A phone call to your hotline was required. The extra step was inconvenient.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Best price on the Internet for what I needed
    Aug 6, 2014
  • Jul 22, 2014
    They had the best price for the item I purchased. Checkout was fast and easy. I will definitely be shopping here again.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    It was easy to find what I was looking for
  • Jul 18, 2014
    great buying expereance i could not find the part i needed localy a quick web sercch took me to the ignitor store web page and found and orderd my part in less than 5 minuts
    Aug 4, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Wide array of replacement parts, decent prices.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    First time using the site and am pleased with the prices and the free shipping (Min price spent wasn't outrageous). I will be using them again if the need arises again.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    seems nice, good price, waiting to get it
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Easy ordering process.Items in stockFair price
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Best price thanks!
    Jul 17, 2014
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I have not yet received this items (parts) I ordered, but so far, so good. Site was easy to use, prices are less than other sites I visited and to top it off, when I checked out I found the shipping was free because my order was over $75. Way to go!! I will be back if I need parts again!
    Jul 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide