The Kershaw Store Reviews

10/20/2014
The Kershaw Store Ratings and User Reviews. The Kershaw Store is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 72 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - The Kershaw Store

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

The Kershaw Store Rating

More About The Kershaw Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Kershaw Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have used your pdoduct myself and my coworker we are stil trust your product when we used it and still looking forward to buy it if you make any other diffirent tool
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Everything was satisfactory
  • Oct 17, 2014
    always a pleasure when I see a new email from the Kershaw store. Its quality product, working mans prices and ships quickly
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I am sold on Kershaw knives, the only one I carry! Your online store makes it easy.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    They have high quality cutlery and it's all that iI use. The store makes it easy to find exactly what your looking for
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Oct 18, 2014
    zero tolerance knife I bought,was well made and operates well.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    there is plenty of good info on the wed site just wish there was a place to compare similar products side by side
    Oct 17, 2014
    I was very pleased with the timely completion of my order. I also had a question on another knife that I purchased from the kershaw store and while they are not the manufacture of these knives they were very fast with a response to my email and as helpful as possible about my question.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    I always try to buy USA made knifes. The Kershaw Store has them! I like the fact that they show you which are US made. I also support veteran owned businesses when possible. Their prices and shipping is also hard to beat.
  • Oct 2, 2014
    I like the offerings and the selection but check out is a bother if i say i live in colorado and has zip code the site should know my country is USA
  • Sep 28, 2014
    First time experience, able to see all the knives and prices and shipping cost.
    Oct 6, 2014
    knife is everything I expected
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I love there knifes
  • Sep 26, 2014
    great prices,fast delivery
    Oct 6, 2014
  • Sep 24, 2014
    We will see in a cople of days.. The price was excellent. I will be back to this site. Thank you. C.(DOC)Barron
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Sep 28, 2014
    I was quite impressed with the product and speed of delivery.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    like the unusual knife combanations
    Oct 8, 2014
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I have 25 knives I have purchased on the store site and believe strongly that they provide tremendous value and price and I will continue shopping on there site.Thank you
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great, easy shopping experience!
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Very nice knife. Very nice price.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Oct 1, 2014
    Great products, good delivery
  • Sep 5, 2014
    best price on most items, super easy to navigate and get information.
    Sep 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide