The Kershaw Store Reviews

06/01/2015
The Kershaw Store Ratings and User Reviews. The Kershaw Store is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 39 reviews. Last rated on 05/28/2015.
Circle of Excellence - The Kershaw Store

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

The Kershaw Store Rating

More About The Kershaw Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for The Kershaw Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
  • May 28, 2015
    Only problem I had was that I could not get the link to open about the review that appeared next to the knives.
  • May 28, 2015
    Great place to shop.
  • May 25, 2015
    Buying from the store is better than buying your product from someone else on line.
  • May 24, 2015
    Keep making great knifes
  • May 22, 2015
    Love the knives.
  • May 21, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    when i received my knife and during my inspection i discovered that one of the pocketclip screws was not tightened all the way down. leaving a air gap between the two surfaces. i used the proper size to attempt to tighten but discovered it was crossthreaded and bein a lower costing knife is why i did not send it back it cost me almost six dollars to ship it to me then another six to send it back to you then another six to return it back to me. more in shipping fees than what the knife is really worth. i believe that defect should have been caught before it ever got out past quality control. its my first knife i ever purchased thru kershaw and im disappointed that i received something like this.

    From The Kershaw Store

    Thank you for choosing The Kershaw Store and we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We would be more than happy to have some replacement screws sent out at no charge. There is no need to return the knife just for that, unless ... Read full response »
  • May 20, 2015
    Love Speed Safe blades! I just wish they would make a dyed in the wool combat blade with Speed Safe action.
    May 31, 2015
    Great prices. Ease of ordering. On time delivery. 100% satisfaction!
  • May 20, 2015
    Had a problem ordering online my fault called help line they got right back to me and got my order straightend out great customer service
    May 30, 2015
    Nice website great products fast shipping .What else can i say?
  • May 16, 2015
    All I can say is, I am going to do a better review once I receive my purchases. I appreciate all the work everyone does and thank you for having such a lovely website ^~^ I think the survey option at the end is pretty genius too. I requested a autograph of everyone who is helping with my purchase so if that can be done I would really appreciate that. Thank you also for having such a detailed survey allowing the customer to fully express their gratitude. I am really excited about getting my purchases. One is a gift the other is for myself I will look forward to contacting you when I get my items ~ Archangel Ashley
  • May 15, 2015
    May 28, 2015
    Great selection, great prices, great products
  • May 7, 2015
    Very easy to use the web site great selection
    May 17, 2015
    Great products
  • May 5, 2015
    Great store/great products
  • May 1, 2015
    nice price, about the same as ebay, but more trustworthy
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Please Continue Blackwash Line , Im waiting to buy more Please offer simple folder Similar too the Douk Douk , Mercator , Higonokami simple is better
  • Apr 30, 2015
    you should offer free shipping
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Good store, love the products
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Good items at a good price and fast shipping
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Local shop had the same product for $38.99 Just picked these up for only $25.99 I hate shopping non-local but on a limited budget its hard to buy local sometimes
  • Apr 9, 2015
    very impressed with The Kershaw Store and kershaw knives
    Apr 19, 2015
    Excellent product and excellent service
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Always amazing products
    Apr 15, 2015
    I will only buy Kershaw knifes. USA products made to last.
Show
Hide
Hide