The PajamaGram Company Reviews

01/28/2015
The PajamaGram Company Ratings and User Reviews. The PajamaGram Company is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 5088 reviews. Last rated on 01/28/2015.
�
Circle of Excellence - The PajamaGram Company

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

The PajamaGram Company Rating

More About The PajamaGram Company

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

6.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The PajamaGram Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 5088 Reviews
  • Jan 28, 2015
    I would rather have mixed to my choosing , your's are not her taste .
  • Jan 28, 2015
    A little pricy but great quality.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    This is a fun gift to send someone that I think they think is fun to receive. That is what a gift is all about! Hoorah!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Need FREE Shipping!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    You should have gift certificates listed on the left hand side with everything else.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Since this is my first time to order, I hope it is as good as it looks.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Love the packaging
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Very easy to navigate the website.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    I find the prices to be a bit high but If the quality is good then it will be worth the money I spend on the product. I would like to see more colors available.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Luv the quality...
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Good products, but prices too high
  • Jan 28, 2015
    I always enjoy purchasing gifts from your company. Variety is great and I know the gift will be used and appreciated.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I like the ability to buy such items on line with the knowlage
  • Jan 27, 2015
    More Camise options
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I love your stuff. It's just very expensive and shipping is too much, also.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Good selection, great customer service. good quality merchandise. Overall very good company to do business with so far.
  • Jan 27, 2015
    Too many up sell popups.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Jan 27, 2015
    Fabric was thinner than expected.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    the site was easy to navigate and everything was easy to look at and well marked.
    Jan 27, 2015
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Jan 27, 2015
    the pajamas are not what I wanted and there is no form in the package to return the item. This will now require me to contact the company to make the return. Never received an ordered item without a packing clip/receipt.
Show
Hide
Hide