The PajamaGram Company Reviews

12/18/2014
The PajamaGram Company Ratings and User Reviews. The PajamaGram Company is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 3519 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.
�
Circle of Excellence - The PajamaGram Company

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

The PajamaGram Company Rating

More About The PajamaGram Company

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

6.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The PajamaGram Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 3519 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The advertising of this product on the radio is great. That is how I heard of the product and became interested.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Not enough color options.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    survey too long
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Variety of selections. Excellent instructions for purchasing.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The procedure for ordering is very confusing. It was very hard to get it into the order or shipping box. I tried 4or 5 time to get it done. I almost gave up.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The purchase was easy and should come before Christmas. Looking forward to giving the gift.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I think it's a little overpriced, but seems like good stuff.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    You have my trust because I trust Hannity.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Saw i, Bought it
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Prices were a bit high, but I assume there is a reason. Namely . . . quality. So I decided to go with you despite the high price. The 2 for $130ish dollars that I got was a much better deal then shopping for one item. I was glad you offered that, because if I had not seen it, I may not have purchased anything. The check out was nice and easy though.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Great looking product, and I like the fact that it could be personalized. The only bad thing was it was a bit pricey.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I liked your selection. I feel the price is a little expensive, so I really hope the quality and presentation make up for that. I also wanted to order items and have them shipped to several addresses, and I could not figure that feature out (if it existed).
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Excellent product and the recipient is always very satisfied.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Not much to say really. It is enjoyable to purchase the products you sell. In short; to me; it makes a person look like they put thought into the gift.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    your products are very nice and make great gifts
  • Dec 17, 2014
    first order so I have no opinion yet
  • Dec 17, 2014
    No problems here
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Seems like the thing to do
  • Dec 6, 2014
    My wife should be very pleased with her new pajama's. She loves to snuggle up nice and warm and watch a good TV show. I know your products are of high quality.
    Dec 17, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    My cousins have purchased from Pajamagram before and liked the product.
    Dec 17, 2014
    I ordered 6 PajamaGram and in a few days the package arrived.
Show
Hide
Hide