The PajamaGram Company Reviews

07/28/2014
The PajamaGram Company Ratings and User Reviews. The PajamaGram Company is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 559 reviews. Last rated on 07/28/2014.
�
Circle of Excellence - The PajamaGram Company

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

The PajamaGram Company Rating

More About The PajamaGram Company

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 94%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

8% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The PajamaGram Company

Showing 1 - 20 of 559 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Price is very high. Product is good but a little expensive. I do not shop here often because of the price. More deals would be appreciated.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I hate all the add ons
  • Jul 27, 2014
    MOST OF THESE QUESTIONS ASSUMED YOU HAD ALREADY RECEIVED THE ITEM. CAN'T RATE SOMETHING I HAVEN'T YET EXPERIENCED.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I love the PajamaGram gifts that I have received and now I am sending them.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Would have preferred a larger selection of pajamas for men.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Great quality,always personal,and love the variety of selections.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Love, love, love this great idea for a gift! Unique gift!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I have several pairs of pajamas from PajamaGram and have ordered them as gifts as well. I have always been pleased with the high quality of the material . They are soft and comfortable. They don't shrink when they are washed and dried. The styles are so cute!!!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Nice products and cute idea for gifts
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Love PJ Gram... always come here for great gifts for friends and myself!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great website and great designs
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Good service and quality
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Love Pajamagram. Great Quality and all my gift recipients love it!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    The checkout process was good, it would be better if I was able to go back and make changes instead of starting over with the checkout process.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    I ordered 3 pairs of infant pajamas which were on sale.(I really only wanted one pair) the shipping was over $26.00 for one pair. Yet, the package arrived in a 6 x 8 inch plastic pack. How could that have cost you $26 plus dollars to ship?
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Love, love, love your pajamas - I have three pairs and this will make my fourth pair. They are comfortable and wash very nicely. I do order a size lager than I wear because they do shrink some but I also like my sleepwear roomy.
    Jul 24, 2014
    The pajamas I ordered srunk a lot when washed per washing instructions. PajamaGram made it right and is sending a replacement pair. I love their pajamas, I have 4 pairs now!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    As usual, in the next three days, I'll receive an email with FREE shipping or some other incentive. It always happens and it delays any reorders until I get over being pissed.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    I like their products. A little pricey for me. Maybe I'm cheap.
    Jul 22, 2014
    A little pricey.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Quick and easy!
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    it was a gift. receipient was very pleased.
Show
Hide
Hide