The PajamaGram Company Reviews

07/28/2015
The PajamaGram Company Ratings and User Reviews. The PajamaGram Company is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 277 reviews.
�
Circle of Excellence - The PajamaGram Company

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

The PajamaGram Company Rating

More About The PajamaGram Company

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

6.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The PajamaGram Company

Showing 261 - 277 of 277 Reviews
  • May 2, 2015
    Irritated by marketing questions and upsell on the check out
  • May 1, 2015
    Love the Pajamagram
  • May 1, 2015
    Great idea for sending a gift when I can't see the recipient in person. There needs to be a much larger selection for children pajamas. I thought there was very little to choose from but did so in a pinch. I also purchased the monkey pj pillow but was never provided with a picture....fingers crossed that it is a good product and my money was not wasted.
  • May 1, 2015
    Coupons are appreciated, free shipping is nice too! Looks like tax is inevitable...
  • May 1, 2015
    Love this company. Great site, great selection, great prices. The upselling prior to checking out can be a little irritating but the company overall is worth the hassle.
  • May 1, 2015
    This is at least my 2nd or 3rd time ordering. Love the reminder emails. There is always something new and relevant to any occasion. Products are a bit pricey, but high quality, well made, and where else can you find "mommy and me" or full family sets of pajamas. Thank you very much for making gift giving easy for us gift challenged husbands and dads.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    A Coupon Code in an email would be great. I love the PajamaGram Company but they are a little pricey. I usually only buy from them when I have a discount code but I saw a pair of PJ's that were perfect for my mom and couldn't resist. Coupon code or not.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    good products, my wife wears nothing else
  • Apr 30, 2015
    love your products
  • Apr 30, 2015
    PLACE FOR SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS ?
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great products, easy to buy and reasonably priced.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    My wife is extremely pleased with her previous gifts and we're both impressed by the quality of the product.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    May 1, 2015
    My daughter loved the gift.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I think it's an awesome gift
    Apr 30, 2015
    love them
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Good selection. easy to purchase
    Apr 30, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide