The PajamaGram Company Reviews

09/22/2014
The PajamaGram Company Ratings and User Reviews. The PajamaGram Company is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 277 reviews.
�
Circle of Excellence - The PajamaGram Company

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

The PajamaGram Company Rating

More About The PajamaGram Company

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The PajamaGram Company

Showing 81 - 100 of 277 Reviews
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Shipping costs to much!!!!
  • Sep 4, 2014
    so far so good,
  • Sep 4, 2014
    prices are too high or I would purchase more often
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Third time to purchase PJ's for my kids/ grandkids. They loved them, but now have added one more grandchild, plus they have all grown so need new ones. They are a close family and Movie Night PJs will be perfect for their dedicated Family Nites.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Love this company!
  • Sep 3, 2014
    We've been very pleased every year shopping here for all our grandchildren's Christmas PJ's. Great pictures of them throughout the years, thanks PajamaGram !!!
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I really enjoy the pajama set that i purchased. it is comfortable and i like the quality and fit.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I have ordered in the past as gift item for friends who are recovering from illness or surgery. It's a great pick me up for the patient.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    To date I have ordered 3 times and have always been more than pleased.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    ordering is complicated,k redundanthy and compooicated
  • Aug 28, 2014
    We have excellent service and will continue to order from pajama gram.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    This words will describe my experiment : Easy , Elegant , Excellent quality and design .
  • Aug 25, 2014
    wish the shipping was not so expensive for the price spent
    Sep 5, 2014
  • Aug 25, 2014
    good quality products
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Like the products and it pleases my daughter.
    Aug 31, 2014
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great gifts and so nice to have something besides flowers to send.
    Aug 27, 2014
  • Jul 31, 2014
    great variety of quality pajamas
    Aug 31, 2014
    Great product
Show
Hide
Hide