The PajamaGram Company Reviews

05/04/2015
The PajamaGram Company Ratings and User Reviews. The PajamaGram Company is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 992 reviews.
�
Circle of Excellence - The PajamaGram Company

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

The PajamaGram Company Rating

More About The PajamaGram Company

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 86%

Neutral

5% 9%

Negative

11% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

5.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The PajamaGram Company

Showing 81 - 100 of 992 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I've always loved your fleece pajama sets that had the short (top of hip), long-sleeves pajama tops and I didn't see any of those this time. They actually fit me the best and I can buy a 1X instead of 2x, as I had to do this time because I'm unsure of the fit for these new ones. Even though we are heading into summer I believe those types of pajama sets still work well.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    you need more nightgowns, particularly like the polka dot one that goes to the floor
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I love your pajamas
  • Apr 24, 2015
    The best gift to give
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Excited to give the gift to my wife for our first mother's day :)
  • Apr 22, 2015
    The pajamas from this company are of highest quality!
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I can't express how annoying your popups are. Really painful. Stop trying to sell me something else and just let me order the darn product. Your prices seem high. I certainly hope it's reflected in the quality of the product. $12.99 for standard shipping. That's just ridiculous for one pair of pajamas.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Love the PJs , but wish there would be special offers or discounts on shipping. I tried to order through Amazon for free shipping, but wasn't able to personalize. None of the promo codes worked.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Pajama Grams! My hubby surprised me with some 5 years ago when we got married and I'm hooked! I have a 3yr old daughter, a 2 yr old daughter, and just had twin sons on 1/22/2015! Our twins just got released from the Joe DiMaggio NICU and we can wait to get the "Fatigued" family set to take our first family pics!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Need to be able to get a robe that is larger than the size of the pajamas
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I wish you had a larger selection of full length robes and night gowns. I would buy more often if you did.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    It is a great resource. My wife loves your products, and they are items that can readily be found in our local major stores. And, your products are well made and use good materials.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Absolutely great products!
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Been very satisfied but would like to see a coupon or two available.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Pajamagram service is always top rate and their products are of high quality.
    Apr 19, 2015
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 20, 2015
    Wife loves her nightshirt...
  • Apr 7, 2015
    I can't wait to get my new pajama's! I work from home and tend to stay in my pajamas way too long, so I need good quality and comfortable lounge wear.
    Apr 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide