The Perfume Spot Reviews

12/27/2014
The Perfume Spot Ratings and User Reviews. The Perfume Spot is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1832 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - The Perfume Spot

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

13 years

The Perfume Spot Rating

More About The Perfume Spot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Perfume Spot

Showing 11 - 30 of 1832 Reviews
  • Dec 27, 2014
    I smelled it on someone and asked the name of it. I hope it's the right one that I order
  • Dec 26, 2014
    It is the only place I can find SKIN MUSK by Bonne Bell
  • Dec 26, 2014
    I've been shopping on the perfumespot.com website for several years now and love the savings!!!
  • Dec 26, 2014
    the only problem I have is finding the powder I'm looking for. I wish you had a page for body powder seperate from the perfume
  • Dec 26, 2014
    I love the savings.
  • Dec 26, 2014
    Always good prices and fast delivery. I recommend to friends when possible.
  • Dec 26, 2014
    I love the perfume spot
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Love your perfume spot.
    Dec 27, 2014
    my husband love his perfume.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    very easy process...i love this perfume.
    Dec 27, 2014
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I can always find what I'm looking for at The Perfume Spot at a very good price and delivery is always efficient. We have lived in some small towns where retail options are limited and since I'm a "fragrance hound", The Perfume Spot is my go-to!
    Dec 27, 2014
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I have been doing business with The Perfume Spot for several years. Always very satisfied and my daughters and girlfriend love me for it.
    Dec 27, 2014
    Always satisfied. Multiple year customer😎
  • Dec 16, 2014
    its pretty cool place
  • Dec 14, 2014
    GOOD SERVICE & PRICE
    Dec 27, 2014
    Great service price and company
  • Dec 14, 2014
    it is cheaper on this site
    Dec 27, 2014
    was a great price
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Dec 27, 2014
    Price is right but the smell doesn't last long. It is posibility of not being original !!
  • Dec 12, 2014
    It's really to soon to tell. Not enough experience with the site or the products.
    Dec 26, 2014
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Dec 27, 2014
    Outstanding online shopping experience! I would highly recommend shopping with The Perfume So ot.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    i just love the perfume spot. you can always find the perfume you are looking for and also such great prices. the delivery of the products is fast and hassle-free.
    Dec 26, 2014
    Great
Show
Hide
Hide