The Perfume Spot Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

The Perfume Spot Reviews

10/21/2017
The Perfume Spot Ratings and User Reviews. The Perfume Spot is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 332 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - The Perfume Spot

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

15 years

The Perfume Spot Rating

More About The Perfume Spot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 87%

Neutral

8% 9%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Perfume Spot

Showing 321 - 332 of 332 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2017
    Extremely low prices on most of the products and, almost all the products I seek are always available.
    Jul 26, 2017
    Authentic products arrived as they should at prices that are incredibly low. As long as the Perfume Spot exist, I don't expect to ever purchase cologne at a regular store.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    The prices are competitive and the website is easy to navigate.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    This is my wife's favorite, and some times it's hard to find locally. I can alwaysfind it here.
  • Jul 10, 2017
    Jul 26, 2017
    I love The Perfume Spot, and will continue to buy my perfumes from them.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    My children gave me my first bottle of Jovan Musk more than 40 years ago and I have been using it ever since. I am finding it more and more difficult to purchase in my local stores for no reason.
  • Jul 26, 2017
    i really love shopping on the perfumespot site the perfumes are exactly what i want them to smell likeand i love the prices
  • Jul 25, 2017
    The Perfume Spot is my go to place for myself and for gifts...affordable and they have what I want in stock. I have no problem advising people to shop here.
  • Jul 25, 2017
    I just like the Perfume spot.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    I love the affordable prices! I always order all my adult children their favorite cologne for Christmas. I save a lot of money ordering it from the Perfume Spot!
  • Jul 07, 2017
    It was a great experience.
    Jul 24, 2017
    I got a call from your representative telling me I did the order destination wrong. He was wonderful and corrected it for me.A couple days later my sister received the product for her birthday and loved it.
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Great products at a great price
    Jul 23, 2017
    A great site with great prices
  • Jul 23, 2017
    I would like you guys to have a new brands of perfume thank you