The Perfume Spot Reviews

09/22/2014
The Perfume Spot Ratings and User Reviews. The Perfume Spot is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 940 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - The Perfume Spot

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

12 years

The Perfume Spot Rating

More About The Perfume Spot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Perfume Spot

Showing 41 - 60 of 940 Reviews
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Great love the prices
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Good prices and selections
  • Sep 18, 2014
    I was pleased with the quality of the site as well as the information on the product I will shop this site again
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Great place online to shop
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Nothing good right now!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Nothing hard about it . Easy shopping
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Everyone always comments that I smell wonderful!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    enjoyed my shopping experience
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Was happy to find what I was looking for my wife she was very happy with this purchase.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    good prices discount good shipping not bad but should always be free easy to find what I was looking for (gift)
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Can't wait to get my products - this was a simple simple process - thank you
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Good site good values
    Sep 19, 2014
    Overall very happy with your service thank you
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I haven't seen this product in stores for years, glad to find a place to purchase the great scent.
    Sep 19, 2014
    Had item in stock which I have not been able to find in local stores,
  • Sep 9, 2014
    nice place to shop on line for perfume
    Sep 18, 2014
    Happy to find a place where I could purchase a favorite perfume with ease and a good price !
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Sep 19, 2014
    Products arrived in a CRUSHED outer box with spillage of one of the products on the outer box. Both inner boxes were on the bottom of the OUTER box, with NO packaging between them and the wall of the outer box. I.E., outer box, inner boxes, packaging on top ONLY, box sealed. Products work.
  • Sep 6, 2014
    Seems like a good price for an item I buy regularly and repeatedly.
    Sep 19, 2014
    Took longer to arrive than predicted, and even that seemed fairly long. Didn't make much difference though as it is an item I buy repeatedly
  • Sep 5, 2014
    This is my first time shopping on the site. The prices seemed good so I took a chance that I will get the same quality item as I would in a department store.
    Sep 18, 2014
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Love there prices......
    Sep 17, 2014
    Sent wrong perfume. When I tried to call the number wouldn't work. There was no email address so I used my email from them informing of status of my orders tried to have them send me a return label so I could mail back wrong item and they wouldn't, so gave it away. Finally received correct item a few days later.
Show
Hide
Hide