The Perfume Spot Reviews

08/26/2015
The Perfume Spot Ratings and User Reviews. The Perfume Spot is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 659 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - The Perfume Spot

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

13 years

The Perfume Spot Rating

More About The Perfume Spot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Perfume Spot

Showing 61 - 80 of 659 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2015
    It is the real thing and not a "knockoff".
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Good prices and clear directions... no one is confused...Bravo!...
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I am confortaable buying from your company
  • Aug 18, 2015
    It was very helpful and will use it again.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I have never order from this spot before so I can't answer these question in the right way.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    yoReally like your Site. Easy to get to and fast service. Thank You
  • Aug 18, 2015
    keep up the good products
  • Aug 18, 2015
    easy website to navigate, and they have perfume that I cannot find other places
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Love your site I only buy from you
  • Aug 18, 2015
    It was the lowest price I found on line for the item I purchased
  • Aug 18, 2015
    easy site to use for my wife's favorite Sung
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I have ordered from this site in the past and rec'd all my merchandise in good shape and in a timely matter. I tried another site recently, because of better prices, but had trouble getting my order, so I canceled the order. Decided to come back to a previously successful site. Wish the prices were a little lower or a smaller purchase required for free shipping.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    THRILLED TO HAVE FOUND"THE PERFUME SPOT" BECAUSE I CAN HAVE THE PERFUME I LOVE, AND PAY A MUCH MORE RESONABLE PRICE FOR IT.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    This is the best buy I have found yet. My purchase was easy and fast.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Great prices in the parfumes I wanted. Thank you
  • Aug 7, 2015
    I found a hard to find body powder for a great price.
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Aug 17, 2015
    Really nice experience
  • Aug 4, 2015
    I enjoy purchasing my "signature smell" from the perfume spot. The prices are better this way. I'm always ordering online for my Light Blue, I just wish I could get it shipped for free, like Zappos shoes. Thank you.
    Aug 17, 2015
    I've been buying the same product from the perfume spot for a couple of years now. I love the discount on my Light Blue. It would be nice to get a free delivery every once in a while, since I buy it so much. But I'm very satisfied. I also get the lotion, but I never see the shower gel on sale. I also like the very small purse size, but I've only seen that twice since I've been shopping on the Perfume Spot. Hopefully it will become a regular.
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Perfume spot was the first place with a decent price for this product. I found them more then 10 years ago and have stayed with them since.
    Aug 17, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide