The Raw Diet Health Shop Reviews

08/31/2015
The Raw Diet Health Shop Ratings and User Reviews. The Raw Diet Health Shop is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2015.

The Raw Diet Health Shop Rating

More About The Raw Diet Health Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for The Raw Diet Health Shop

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Nice online store with a good variety of product options
  • Aug 18, 2015
    good deal, great shipping
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I love the book Rawesomely Vegan, great work!
    Aug 22, 2015
    I have been ordering the Waiora Natural Cellular Defense zeolite NCD2. It is working great and my health is getting better. The Raw Diet shop offers great prices and fast shipping. Thank you!
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Thank you! We are excited to use the Nutrifaster juicer in the Humbolt Juice Works!
  • Aug 11, 2015
    i was promised a 100.00 reward for filling out this survey, i am hoping the commitment is met.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I went with you even though it didn't include a comfort pad because I like it being gravity fed and you had free shipping so thank you.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Aug 16, 2015
    Thank you. I love my VitaMix blender, it's working great!
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Aug 14, 2015
    I had a great shopping experience. I spoke to the store owner on the phone. Mike helped answer all my questions and provided great advice. I have been using his Waiora Natural Cellular Defense NCD2 for the past month and am experiencing health improvements. Thank you!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Looking forward to receiving my colenz board! Very pleased no shipping charges!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Very good concept, fast feed-back!
  • Jul 28, 2015
    Aug 2, 2015
    Mike: Got order in 1 day. Great job, great product
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    I purchased the Colenz colonic board. It is a high quality product and works great. I am happy with my purchase, Thank you!
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Looking foward to more orders once this one is complete.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Thank you for the great service!
  • Jun 22, 2015
    It was easy and fast.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    Excellent customer support and guidance.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    product arrived in 2 days! Love it!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    First time ordering...Bought the NCD2 from a friend, but was recommended by another friend about this site and the product is much cheaper in price. That's a good thing😄
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Don't send any magazines!!!!!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide