The Spa Depot Reviews

05/05/2015
The Spa Depot Ratings and User Reviews. The Spa Depot is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 404 reviews. Last rated on 05/05/2015.
The Spa Depot sells a wide range of spa & hot tub accessories & supplies such as hot tub chemicals, replacement spa covers and filter cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - The Spa Depot

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

The Spa Depot Rating

More About The Spa Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Spa Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 404 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    Good site for hot tub supplies
  • May 5, 2015
    They are great to do business with!
  • May 5, 2015
    Once in the ordering process, the "shop all Categories" remains on the left of the screen and on the right, the advertisements remain. It would be easier if the screen would show ONLY the purchasing process. Also, the purchasing screen wanted my billing and delivery address TWICE. I wasn't sure if I was purchasing two of the same items. The back arrow wouldn't let me get back to the previous screen.
  • May 5, 2015
    Always a pleasure to purchase from! Fast service
  • May 4, 2015
    your checkout is an absolute pain! JUST WANTED TO ORDER PRODUCT NOT GIVE YOU MY LIFE STORY OR LOGIN.
  • May 3, 2015
    Yearly order. I only buy from Spa Depot. Best prices and quick delivery.
  • May 3, 2015
    Ordered many times. Will continue to do so. Never disappointed.
  • May 3, 2015
    Love the ordering by dimension.
  • May 3, 2015
    I have been very happy with the products that I have purchased from SpaDepot.com, Wish the Salt system had lasted longer, but all in all I was very satisfied with the product and certainly the service.
  • May 2, 2015
    Great fast cheap
  • May 2, 2015
    Amazing Site ! Only Place I will shop
  • Apr 27, 2015
    great website, thanks.
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Always great products at great prices. Delivery is always prompt.
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Good people, highly recommended.
    May 3, 2015
    Great company to do business with, Good people, Very pleased.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    The on line technical support was AMAZING. Made my purchase with confidence! Thank you (Brian)!
    May 4, 2015
    The tech that assisted me was awesome!!!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Ordered from SpaDepot before and have always been very pleased with their pricing and quick shipping.
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Had the parts I needed at a great, online customer service chat was able to help me make the proper choice for my purchase.
    May 4, 2015
    Online chat support was able to tell me the correct size of the part I needed to replace. Without their help, I would have purchased the wrong size.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I wish you could be reached better by phone for questions for spa or pool questions or online chat but phone would be the best.
    May 3, 2015
    Have about all that is desirable for spa and pool supplies
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Love ordering from Spa Depot! Great selection, great prices and quick delivery.
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Great prices, easy to use web site, good service
    May 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide