The Spa Depot Reviews

10/20/2014
The Spa Depot Ratings and User Reviews. The Spa Depot is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 357 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
The Spa Depot sells a wide range of spa & hot tub accessories & supplies such as hot tub chemicals, replacement spa covers and filter cartridges.
Circle of Excellence - The Spa Depot

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

The Spa Depot Rating

More About The Spa Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Spa Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 357 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Spa Depot has the best pricing and selection of hot tub accessories and parts out there!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Second time using this site, and it's super easy!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    you sent a discount code for next purchase which I was unable to use.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have ordered from them several times and never had a problem.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    spa depot is very easy to order from always ships really fast answers questions about problems u have clearly
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have always been satisfied with my Spa Depot orders.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great technical customer service. The advise given saved me about $50.00.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Thanks for the fast shipping and support help!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I have been very happy with the products you have sent me in the past. Time to clean and open my spa for all of my company over the holidays. Thank you so much! Quick and easy!!!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    you a 40% higher than some
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Always fast shipping and great product. We have been very happy!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    GREAT WEB GREAT PRICES
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Great selections and great prices.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    your checkout is the pits. I tried to buy two things and it would not let me proceed to check out. I think you should combine my orders and refund my shipping on both items.

    From The Spa Depot

    The customer's orders were combined and shipping charges refunded.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Very pleasing shopping experience.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    The only problem I had when ordering was when I entered my phone number . I couldn't enter the numbers in the format that was required . I couldn't place dash between numbers cause my phone does not have it
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Ordering was very easy and fast. Looking up filter replacements was the easiest I have ever used. Pricing saved me money over local retail SPA & Pool stores
    Oct 18, 2014
    Excellent pricing and very easy to buy product for my pool and Spa.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Always have had a great experience with Spa Depot.
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Excellent information provided by Mark
    Oct 18, 2014
    Very well run and able to determine what was needed immediately.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    what an easy way to get a beautiful new hot tub cover.
Show
Hide
Hide