The Sports Authority Reviews

06/30/2015
The Sports Authority Ratings and User Reviews. The Sports Authority is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 16702 reviews. Last rated on 06/30/2015.
The Sports Authority offers a huge selection of quality, brand name sports related merchandise in over 1000 categories, including equipment, footwear, and apparel.

The Sports Authority Coupons »

The Sports Authority Rating

More About The Sports Authority

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Sports Authority

Showing 1 - 20 of 16702 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Thank you for the easy experience
  • Jun 30, 2015
    That was a good price and a good experience online.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Ease of entering promo codes is in face not "easy". I am now left with a $20 cash card I still need to use, how handy for SA!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I enjoy the cash back perks.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Competing prices with a wide collection...
  • Jun 30, 2015
    a more variety of items attracts alot to sports authority to buy more products.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I love shopping because of the great selection of merchandise
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I liked the selection of outlet items
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Check out was difficult this time, please correct
  • Jun 30, 2015
    As always a great shopping experience and great prices
  • Jun 30, 2015
    good price good selection
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Sports Authority is my go to sporting goods store.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I had to checkout twice because the first time it bounced me back to the home page after entering payment info. Nothing says "insecure" like having to enter payment info more than once.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Nice store, hope to get better deals.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    My experience with Sports Authority was excellent. The prices were reasonable and offers were good!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I love to shop at sports authority it's the best place around
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    I received no tracking info at all. I think there needs to be more accurate pics of the products. And better descriptions. 2 of the things I returned were because the material they were made of was not accurately depicted in the pictures or description. One was completely see thru, and the description did not portray that in any way whatsoever.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Good experience and easy to move around.
    Jun 30, 2015
    Things worked out ok. Seemed like long time to feliver
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    Locker room shirt logo looks great but Reeboc sizes run small
  • Jun 15, 2015
    they have anything you need when it comes to sports and even camping. they are amazing and always willing to help you out if you need it
    Jun 30, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide