The Tog Shop Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

The Tog Shop Reviews

01/20/2018
The Tog Shop Ratings and User Reviews. The Tog Shop is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 43 reviews.

The Tog Shop Rating

More About The Tog Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 87%

Neutral

11% 0%

Negative

7% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Tog Shop

Showing 21 - 40 of 43 Reviews
  • Nov 27, 2017
    I HATE having to pay for return shipping!
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Love the simple styles.
  • Nov 01, 2017
    I like the selections, quality and prices at the Tog Shop!
    Nov 27, 2017
    Nice selection at good prices!
  • Nov 16, 2017
    Hope item is as described
    Nov 26, 2017
  • Nov 26, 2017
    it is hard to find nice conservative items at reasonable prices. The Tog shop helps to fill that void.
  • Nov 26, 2017
    I hope I light the product I think I will, but the shipping information was not clear, I received the standard shipping I assume I will get item at that time, but check out did not re-confirm shipping date, and as these are christmas gifts, I can only hope I receive in a timely fashion
  • Nov 25, 2017
    Always had prompt service, return items handled efficiently, prices fair with good discounts. Will continue to order from your store
  • Oct 30, 2017
    clothes are good quality and stay looking nice
    Nov 22, 2017
    Really like tog shop. Only issue is so slow to get items
  • Nov 10, 2017
    I have been very satisfied with everything ordered so far!
    Nov 21, 2017
    I was very happy with my purchase!
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Your quality of merchandise has been great through many years of ordering from you
  • Nov 20, 2017
    satisfied with purchases
  • Nov 19, 2017
    Text mobileEmail address
  • Nov 15, 2017
    Love this shop and buy most of my clothes there
  • Oct 16, 2017
    Nov 12, 2017
    Return items have shipping charges. Had some items that I was returning and one item I was exchanging... Never received the exchanged item??? And if I would have, would I have been charged for shipping again?
  • Oct 24, 2017
    Nov 11, 2017
    Overcharged on two items and verbal promise to remove $5 shipping.
  • Nov 10, 2017
    Love the Tog Shop. Love the prices and the fit of the clothes.
  • Nov 04, 2017
    I regularly get your catalog and like the style and quality of products.
  • Nov 01, 2017
    have ordered from Tog Shop for over 35 years, and am pleased with merchandise targeted toward the "mature" lady
  • Oct 31, 2017
    Would like to see more beach coverups and light summer dresses shown. Also more options for free or reduced shipping would be appreciated.
  • Oct 27, 2017
    This is my first purchase I will decide to place another order after I have received this one depending on the quality of the merchandise