The Vermont Teddy Bear Co. Reviews

The Vermont Teddy Bear Co. Ratings and User Reviews. The Vermont Teddy Bear Co. is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 82 reviews.
Send a Bear-Gram gift, the creative alternative to flowers for any occasion. The Vermont Teddy Bear Company has over 100 different bears for you to choose from.
Circle of Excellence - The Vermont Teddy Bear Co.

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

13 years

The Vermont Teddy Bear Co. Rating

More About The Vermont Teddy Bear Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


96% 89%


0% 0%


4% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Vermont Teddy Bear Co.

Showing 41 - 60 of 82 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great gifts for my grand children
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Great quality and longevity of the bears. Would highly reccommend
  • Aug 18, 2015
    I have been waiting to purchase this bear for my girlfriend I hope she enjoys it. I have purchased her plenty of bears but nothing like this size I hope it brings a smile to her face. I hope when the bear arrives the quality if great,
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I love your bears and have given them as gifts since the first time in 1992 for my husband's 50th birthday. Maybe you could add an extra line or two for the recipient's address for Get Well bears. We need space for the hospital name, patient's name and room number if it's needed. Thanks!
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Ihave been using this company for over 25 years, It's the best
  • Aug 13, 2015
    In the past, when I have ordered a bear for someone, they have been greatly appreciative. But I find the costs to be on the high side.
    Aug 23, 2015
    I am surprised by how expensive your product is.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    This is my first purchase so have no comment other than was easy to use on line ordering.
    Aug 23, 2015
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Everything was great except the prices are a bit high. A little bit of a discount would be nice.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    This is the best company around! I love all the bears. I would buy every bear, but then my husband might divorce me! I truly want to visit the factory in Vermont some day, especially since our younger son attends college at Fordham in NYC.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I send VTB for lots of occasions and people ALWAYS love them! You can't go wrong with a Vermont Teddy Bear!
    Aug 16, 2015
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Wonderful on-line company to do business with
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Nice experience so far.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    the site worked great on the computer not so good on mobile phone
    Aug 16, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Have purchased items over the past 25 years and have always been pleased.
    Aug 24, 2015
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I like this company. Very well represented on web.
    Aug 20, 2015
    Great purchase. Bear sits on my living room table..
  • Jul 27, 2015
    We have visited your company and have purchased bears for about every one in the family, your bears seem to bring a smile to everyone's face. thank you so much for making these friendly little bears
    Aug 11, 2015
    We visited your company several years back and enjoyed then tour and the people working for you. All of our grandchildren, Childern, and my wife have teddy bears and they love them. Thank you Vermont Teddy Bear
  • Jul 23, 2015
    The teddy bears are top quality and very creative but awfully expensive
    Aug 7, 2015
    My new great grandson's family loved the Vermont Teddy Bear
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I'm so excited about getting this bear, I can' wait
    Aug 12, 2015
    I love my Bernie Bear