The WEBstaurant Store Reviews

07/25/2014
The WEBstaurant Store Ratings and User Reviews. The WEBstaurant Store is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 689 reviews.

The WEBstaurant Store Rating

More About The WEBstaurant Store

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

7% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The WEBstaurant Store

Showing 41 - 60 of 689 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I love this store
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Thank you for making the process easy
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Always great prices and selection.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I'm believing the product will be great, based on the good reviews. However, I am not happy about the shipping charges, they're outrageous. And I found no promo codes for this business, not even for 1st time buyers.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I willStart order more if the bag meet quality. Thank you
  • Jul 21, 2014
    nice feature with quick re-order. shipping price could be better
  • Jul 20, 2014
    First time buying but it looks goood
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great site,well organized.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I've done a lot of research on the ideas I purchased. Websteraunt.com had the best prices and easiest website to use. I am planning my daughters wedding and will be sure to go back there for our final purchases.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Very help full
  • Jul 20, 2014
    This store has spectacular prices better than I've seen at any other, and the quality of the products is fabulous. overall I won't shop any where else but this store the prices and customer service is off the charts fantastic
  • Jul 20, 2014
    It seems as though you carry a good product as the best prices.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Good quality products. Always delivered as promised. Even though we pay for shipping, price is usually less than vendors with free shipping.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    I am still waiting for the rep's response about the product
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    We love webstaurant!!!!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I love this web site. Very easy to find products and order.
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Our previous order was about $1500 and my first experience with webstaurantstore. Of the two larger items ordered, one was never shipped and after many many many many repeated attempts to solve the problem, we went to another vendor. The other item was damaged although the packaging was intact so any common carrier inspection would not have shown the damage. An order for gloves was fine. We will try webstaurantstore again for smells, but leave the big purchases to qualified vendors.
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I am very pleased with The WEBstaurant Store. I will continue to shop here.
    Jul 21, 2014
    I have placed orders with WEBstaurant store previously. I am very pleased with this company and will continue to buy from them.
Show
Hide
Hide