The Wet Seal, Inc. Reviews

07/04/2015
The Wet Seal, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. The Wet Seal, Inc. is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 9726 reviews.

The Wet Seal, Inc. Rating

More About The Wet Seal, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 87%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for The Wet Seal, Inc.

Showing 5391 - 5410 of 9726 Reviews
  • May 20, 2015
    Always cute clothes for reasonable prices.
  • May 20, 2015
    I absolutely love this store & plan to keep shopping here for a long time!
  • May 20, 2015
    Lower prices please
  • May 20, 2015
    I really love wet sea!!!!! ❤️
  • May 20, 2015
    Have been a long time customer and always will be. You just can't beat it!
  • May 20, 2015
    love the clothes but could use more coupons.
  • May 20, 2015
    I love it. Can't wait for my dress (:
  • May 20, 2015
    I love this store. They always have great fashionable clothes with great deals.
  • May 20, 2015
    Really love the way the website is organized!
  • May 20, 2015
    Great selection at AWESOME prices
  • May 20, 2015
    I couldn't believe the 15 dollar sale, amazing sale having everything be 15 or less and helps out for people who don't make a lot of money but are looking to update their wardrobe!
  • May 20, 2015
    I love ordering clothes from wet seals website as well as from the store. The prices are very well too. whenever I'm looking for something new to purchase wet seal is always my first option
  • May 20, 2015
    U need bigger sizes for jeans more 13
  • May 20, 2015
    Make a wet seal app for smArt phones!!
  • May 20, 2015
    Sooooooo much product on the site. Spent too long on it but well worth it, can't wait for my items to get here! thanks! :))
  • May 12, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    Good sale price. Products were as advertised.
  • May 8, 2015
    Wet seal is a very good store in my opinion they are reasonably priced for the most parts and have good products I've never bought anything from here that was bad or of bad quality.
    May 20, 2015
  • May 5, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    Great clothes, great quality, excellent delivery service
Show
Hide
Hide