TheDigitalOasis Reviews

02/09/2016
TheDigitalOasis Ratings and User Reviews. TheDigitalOasis is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 24 reviews. Last rated on 01/27/2016.

TheDigitalOasis Rating

More About TheDigitalOasis

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

4% 8%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TheDigitalOasis

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
  • Jan 27, 2016
    great online shopping at oasis always
  • Jan 18, 2016
    very good deal
    Jan 30, 2016
  • Jan 17, 2016
    So far I have found prices at TheDigitalOasis very good and shipment has been on time.
  • Jan 17, 2016
    They see to have great prices .
    Jan 26, 2016
  • Jan 15, 2016
    I have nothi bad to say about this website since I was able to find what I wanted for a pretty good price.
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Very pleased. Pricing was the cheapest I could find.
    Jan 26, 2016
    Cheapest price I could find
  • Jan 8, 2016
    They had the item I wanted at the lowest price, with free shipping and the one page checkout was simple and straightforward.
    Jan 17, 2016
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Jan 14, 2016
    The DigitalOasis purchasing process was good, no hiccups at all. The product being an automotive computer tray is not as rigid as I would prefer. The mounting bracket which connects to the passenger seat needs a 45 degree angle. That would be a more complete assembly combined with the two that came in the kit.
  • Jan 3, 2016
    First Purchase. Once it arrives I'll be able to tell more about the experience.
  • Jan 1, 2016
    This is my 2nd large purchase from them and i'm confident with purchasing from them .
    Jan 19, 2016
  • Dec 31, 2015
    great company with consistently lowest pricing for products and shipping.
    Jan 11, 2016
  • Dec 30, 2015
    So far so good best price I saw for what I ordered
  • Dec 29, 2015
    They always seem to offer new products at a fair price!
    Jan 12, 2016
    Good pricing good service what more do I need?
  • Dec 20, 2015
    Would have liked to see when the default shipping would arrive
  • Dec 18, 2015
    Customer service is horrible. If everyone wasn't out of stock of this unit I would not have done business with you.
  • Dec 17, 2015
    The merchant was upfront and had the best price plush shipping around for the product. Hands down the best buy I found.
  • Dec 16, 2015
    Dec 28, 2015
    I was very pleased
  • Dec 14, 2015
    Where are they hiding the coupon codes? :-)
  • Dec 10, 2015
    Easy to use and good price.
    Dec 26, 2015
    According to customer service, the shipment was delayed because Puerto Rico was considered an international destination. This is incorrect, for USPS and UPS purposes shipments to Puerto Rico are considered US shipments and should not result in any additional delays. Please let your shipping division know to prevent similar delays in the future.
  • Nov 30, 2015
    so far so good
Show
Hide
Hide