TheHitchStore Reviews

01/29/2015
TheHitchStore Ratings and User Reviews. TheHitchStore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 188 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TheHitchStore

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

TheHitchStore Rating

More About TheHitchStore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheHitchStore

Showing 11 - 30 of 188 Reviews
  • Jan 25, 2015
    Good product display.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Great on line shopping!
  • Jan 22, 2015
    It seems like they have there act together. thanks for a good experience. I will pass the word along about this store.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    easy to get to desired item. easy to checkout. pleased with experience so far.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    The app worked great. Thanks. I anticipate a quick delivery and good service follow-up. Thanks.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    It was easy to find the right hitch and best of all there is no drilling or welding!
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Jan 26, 2015
    Very easy to find the correct part that fit my car.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Great experience, easy to order. Would like to see ability to track confirmation order online. Not a big deal just easier on line.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Quick - easy - Free sipping is what sold me.
    Jan 25, 2015
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Like the option to spend more on products for free shipping and the many shipping options.Easy to use website...Niiiiice
    Jan 23, 2015
    Tell me the tracking number of all boxes
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Looking forward to recieving the products
    Jan 27, 2015
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Great product promoting! Hope all is as advertised being my first purchase but not my last if all goes well.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Hitch and related parts easy to configure except my requirement included a 7 way - needed to speak to Curt to figure this out however the support from site to manufacturer was seamless, customer service provided real time help for the missing part number
    Jan 22, 2015
    Tech support is awesome
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Jan 25, 2015
    Great product. Had difficulty figuring out where the product was in shipping process. Website is klunky.
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Am VERY impressed with the price of the hitch receiver, the free shipping, and the no questions asked return policy (which I feel certain I won't need)! There are other products online, some even cheaper...but NOT factory direct and no merchant policies such as this company. I already know the name, it's very superior products and I can hardly wait for delivery! Product availability and info. is just what I was looking for, and the customer service is fantastic according to friends - even when they ordered the wrong item! Bravo
    Jan 18, 2015
    This experience was AWSOME! The exact item, the right price, on time free delivery , installed in minutes, not hours. everything I needed, including installation - was less than the competition's base price AND the product itself is superior. Way TO GO, Curt!
  • Jan 11, 2015
    I hope im happy after i put it on
    Jan 24, 2015
    works great
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Jan 23, 2015
    Product O.K., but shipping extremely slow. I would not buy from them again!
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Jan 21, 2015
    Outstanding website and service
  • Jan 5, 2015
    The price was good. Site navigation was easy. This is where I go to get any hitch item.
    Jan 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide