TheHitchStore Reviews

08/27/2014
TheHitchStore Ratings and User Reviews. TheHitchStore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 620 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TheHitchStore

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

TheHitchStore Rating

More About TheHitchStore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheHitchStore

Showing 121 - 140 of 620 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Put in information on what hitch I needed and they had pictures of hitches that I could choose from
  • Jul 30, 2014
    final review of spec of product before purchase would be helpful
  • Jul 30, 2014
    VERY PLEASED WITH THE EASE OF MY PURCHASE-FAST AND CONVENIENT WAY TO SHOP...THANKS
  • Jul 30, 2014
    great store products
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I’m a bargain hunter and I think I just got me a blue ribbon price savings! Thank you The Hitch Store for helping my family stay in our budget.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    good place to go shopping . I like your set up
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    Great product, price and fast delivery!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the price of the combined products I purchased.
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Enjoyed shopping experience and price of my product.
    Jul 30, 2014
    Super experience. Wish all my on-line purchases went this smooth.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    The Hitch Store was by far the best price on a hitch package for my SUV. Hitch Store price beat dealer quote by over $1000!
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    Only issue is the poor install instructions.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    I highly recommend using TheHitchStore to everyone! Our order was placed on a Tuesday an we had it Friday of the same week! High quality stuff an a fraction of the price with EXCELLENT customer support and SUPER FAST DELIVERY! Thank you for such a wonderful experience! We will be ordering again and again!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I PURCHASED A SIMILAR HITCH LAST YEAR FOR MY KIA BUT I TRADED AUTOMOBILES AND WOULD LOVE IT IF I COULD EXCHANGE IT OR GET SOME TYPE OF CREDIT FOR THE KIA HITCH.
    Jul 30, 2014
    This is the second hitch I purchased from you. I have had good experiences and will continue using the Hitch Store as needed.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    I recived my product on time and had no problems with my order
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I knew what I was shopping for, and it was easy to find. Thanks for the great service.......
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    very good and easy to find what i needed
    Jul 30, 2014
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Very pleased with speed of "Contact Us" responce. That responce confirmed I would purchase the hitch from The Hitch Store.
    Jul 31, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide