TheHitchStore Reviews

02/05/2016
TheHitchStore Ratings and User Reviews. TheHitchStore is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 146 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TheHitchStore

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

TheHitchStore Rating

More About TheHitchStore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheHitchStore

Showing 71 - 90 of 146 Reviews
  • Dec 23, 2015
    Unable to choose USPS Priority shipping I find it to be cheaper and better than UPS. I like the site and your poducts
  • Dec 22, 2015
    Was a very easy transaction
  • Dec 22, 2015
    Great place to purchase a hotch.
  • Dec 15, 2015
    Quick and easy to order at a reasonable price.
  • Dec 13, 2015
    This is my second purchase. Quick and easy process! In particular I like the free CDN shipping. I'll be recommending to my friends.
  • Dec 12, 2015
    Dec 22, 2015
    it took me 2 phone call and 2 e-mails to find out about ,y order
  • Dec 11, 2015
    Very good price
    Dec 23, 2015
    Very fair price and perfect fit
  • Dec 11, 2015
    Looks good. Some concern about wiring fit and installation.
  • Dec 10, 2015
    was fast and easy thanks
    Dec 19, 2015
  • Dec 10, 2015
    First time to order will see how good they are
    Dec 21, 2015
    Couldn't ask for better service
  • Dec 10, 2015
    Their price for the item was the least expensive which included free shipping. Good stuff.
  • Dec 8, 2015
    Dec 16, 2015
    FedEx was not the way to ship - it took 7 days - when delivered they did not even ring the bell - we were home all day - they put it over to the side of the porch and we didn't see it right away
  • Dec 8, 2015
    the only problem I experienced was not being able to download specific installation inst. for the harness.
    Dec 17, 2015
  • Dec 8, 2015
    Dec 17, 2015
    easy, trouble free purchase, on a high quality hitch for my jeep. Thanks
  • Dec 7, 2015
    Very easy buying experience. I needed clarification n an item and called your store. I spoke with a knowledgeable clerk who was helpful, although I found it hard to hear him well.
    Dec 16, 2015
  • Dec 4, 2015
    Dec 14, 2015
    This hitch was shipped, but I tried to live chat and couldn't get anyone - there is no hardware or instructions with hitch. I will have to buy bolts to install.
  • Dec 1, 2015
    Dec 20, 2015
    Great website. Easy navigation, found everything I was looking for!
  • Dec 1, 2015
    I was very surprised with the way to lookup the item i needed and how easy it was to order
    Dec 12, 2015
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Dec 8, 2015
    very nice product and easy to install
Show
Hide
Hide