TheHitchStore Reviews

07/24/2014
TheHitchStore Ratings and User Reviews. TheHitchStore is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 631 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TheHitchStore

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

TheHitchStore Rating

More About TheHitchStore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheHitchStore

Showing 91 - 110 of 631 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2014
    The specs for trailer hitches/accessories looked like a 3rd party ad at first. Didnt take long to realize it was useful information but I feel the website layout could be improved.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    It was a great experience. Easy to navigate and very happy with what I bought. Great job
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Amazing service. Found everything online quickly and easily. Used the 800 number to verify everything. They were friendly and knowledgable.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Price seems to be good compared to others, quality will be determined after i get what i ordered, otherwise everything is good.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Good price and store format
  • Jul 14, 2014
    They had what I wanted at a reasonable price it is made for my auto for exact fit i thinkk i will be well satisfed
  • Jul 14, 2014
    very good and easy to find what i needed
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    A+ I don't do reviews but I really appreciate how business is done! 360°
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    With the full swing rack it was tough to esamble it to the hitch but I made it.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    The hitch was delivered on time and it was very easy to install as described in the item description. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend others to buy from the hitch store
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    I bought the 2" to 1 1/4" converter. The dimensions of the 2" end are slightly off. The converter works, but jiggles a lot.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Amazing service! Order was right, delivers super fast and staff answered my questions. Very very good.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Overall very happy with the buying experience. My only comment would be when i emailed to have the tracking # sent to me you folks did respond but only the tracking info was provided; just a short message with this message would have been nice in my opinion
  • Jul 2, 2014
    good price and free shipping are the best I could find today.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Jul 15, 2014
    Great prices great products everything delivered together and fast. Would do business again with this company
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Really appreciated the youtube instructions for installations. Would liked to have the same for tee connector if possible.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    The ease of selecting and ordering the part was refreshing. I checked other hitch sites and the Hitch Store site was the easiest to navigate. Thank you.
    Jul 14, 2014
    All products delivered. Straight-forward Installation.Good fit to frame.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Getting to PayPal was a bit Klugy. I wanted use my CC, but the site wouldn't let me.
    Jul 14, 2014
    All-in-all it was fine. It would be helpful on the instructions to include some information giving the installer the heads up that there might be some mud shielding that needs to be removed as that was not on the instructions. Not a big deal once the cars were in the air and I could get a better look.Also, shipping was destroyed by the hitches in transit. The hitches were not damaged, but it was close to them breaching the boxes
Show
Hide
Hide