TheraBreath Reviews

11/23/2014
TheraBreath Ratings and User Reviews. TheraBreath is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 470 reviews. Last rated on 11/23/2014.

TheraBreath Rating

More About TheraBreath

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheraBreath

Showing 1 - 20 of 470 Reviews
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Good product, website makes it easy to purchase products and get information
  • Nov 23, 2014
    makes my mouth and gums feel clean
  • Nov 23, 2014
    As soon as my 12 year old son started using Therabreath his bad breath was completely gone. He is so happy and so am I. I find the products a bit expensive, but they do offer some discount coupons on line so that helps. I am very thrilled to have found Therabreath.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    I have been using this product over two years now. 1st time buying from official website, otherwise local stores. gr8 products, still going through testing different products from Therabreath.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    So far so good!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    First time I use this product. From now on I will be using TheraBreath, is an excellent product.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I brush and brush and at the same time use mints and mouthwash constantly. I still have bad breath. If these products work I will be a very happy man. I am a perpetual smiler and with bad breath I do not smile. Everyone who knows me thinks I am mad. I am not mad. I stink. Hoping this works. Thanks
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Very satisfied with products, for what they do, they are very reasonably priced. What is it worth to be rid of chronic halitosis? A Lot!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great stuff, really no burning sensation on mouth after rinse. Would recommend all to buy and just try and you will say "WOW".
  • Nov 21, 2014
    the product does the job
  • Nov 20, 2014
    So far this product is the best.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    On second bottle. Working well.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    havent tried it yet
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Good stuff. Wish it wasn't so pricey, but it is what it is.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    So far, Iove this product - Mom and sister told me about this product. They love it - I ordered them some for christmas!
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I like them but I find myself being dependent on them that I can not stop using them. Once stop, all problems come back.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    the only toothpaste i can use that works and great coupons
  • Nov 18, 2014
    great product ,good service prompt delivery. no gimmicks
  • Nov 6, 2014
    I have used therapbreath for almost 25 years and highly recommend it.
    Nov 22, 2014
    I really like the new mouthwash that I purchased this time. Great Flavor! I also for the first time ordered and am using the the Whitening Tooth Paste and like it but find it very hard to get the paste out of the tube. I seems as though it is too think or maybe old. The other tube I ordered did not have that problem. Any suggestions? Can I receive a new tube of the Whitening Tooth Paste?
  • Oct 30, 2014
    Good Products
    Nov 18, 2014
    I have been using thera breath for almost 20 I'm very satisfied.
Show
Hide
Hide