TheraBreath Reviews

04/29/2016
TheraBreath Ratings and User Reviews. TheraBreath is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 456 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TheraBreath

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

TheraBreath Rating

More About TheraBreath

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 88%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheraBreath

Showing 181 - 200 of 456 Reviews
  • Mar 26, 2016
    Love your products!
  • Mar 26, 2016
    I love these products. They are working great!
  • Mar 26, 2016
    Great product. Wish probiotic lozenges were readily available in stores. Prices are high compared to other products such as Oral B. Coupon offers are generous. Great results. Would recommend to family & friends for quality and accuracy. Thanks.
  • Mar 25, 2016
    Honestly one of the best products I've used. As a college biology teacher, this is the only product I recommend to my students. It works !!!!
  • Mar 24, 2016
    Great Mouthwash products!
  • Mar 23, 2016
    Good products, but i wish the prices would come down. Shipping prices are high as well. Example: sometimes i only need one $12.95 item and shipping is over $6.00
  • Mar 23, 2016
    I enjoy your mouthwash; it is my "go to" choice. It is more expensive than any other I have purchased, but it works, and I appreciate the use of xylitol.
  • Mar 22, 2016
    Love the mouthwash, it doesn't sting like the rest of the other brands
  • Mar 22, 2016
    We have used this product before by store purchase.
  • Mar 22, 2016
    Excellent product which has markedly improved my halatosis and overall oral care.
  • Mar 21, 2016
    Es un buen producto
  • Mar 21, 2016
    THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST PRODUCT I HAVE EVER USED FOR BREATH TREATMENT. EVEN AFTER EATING OR SMOKING IT ABSOLUTELY CLEARS MY BREATH AND ALLOWS ME TO FEEL MORE CONFIDENT. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT!!
  • Mar 21, 2016
    Very easy to order and fair shipping price.
  • Mar 21, 2016
    Great products, but I wish you ddn't use styrofoam peanuts in your packaging,and I wish the tins were still available for your mints.
  • Mar 21, 2016
    I love Therabreath, i think this product is amazing
  • Mar 20, 2016
    I have tried many before i started using TheraBreath. Now me and my family is very much happy with this. I hope we will never need to try a different product. Keep doing good job. Thank you.
  • Mar 13, 2016
    Mar 24, 2016
    It's still a work in progress. Not sure if this will totally do the job I expect.
  • Mar 9, 2016
    Mar 27, 2016
    I use Therabreath mouthwash daily. I wish it were a little cheaper, but I like it so I keep buying it.