TheraBreath Reviews

07/05/2015
TheraBreath Ratings and User Reviews. TheraBreath is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 416 reviews.

TheraBreath Rating

More About TheraBreath

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TheraBreath

Showing 281 - 300 of 416 Reviews
  • May 14, 2015
    Pretty good product
  • May 14, 2015
    Just finished my first bottle of mouthwash and love it. Trying the toothpaste now. Happy with the product so far!
  • May 11, 2015
    Was impressed with fresh breath oral rinse but a bit nicked about the cost. Want to try more products.
  • May 11, 2015
    I think it one of the best mouth products in the market.
  • May 10, 2015
    This is a great product. I'm looking for an answer for tonsil stones...
  • May 9, 2015
    Excellent shopping experience so far. Very informative site
  • May 8, 2015
    I recieved the mouthwash as a gift and absolutely love it! I had tried it before and asked my friend about it. Next day, my friend buys me the mouthwash and now I am hooked. Before change over to TheraBreath I would like to test it out and see how it works. So far, I am very convinced.
  • May 8, 2015
    the product was recommended by a friend and i am hoping to get the best out of it too when i receive my order
  • May 8, 2015
    i love how my breath is so fresh without the burn...
  • May 7, 2015
    Very satisfied since using your product that I originally bought from Target. I've never bought or even thought of buying other brands on related products.
  • May 7, 2015
    been using it for years. great product
  • May 7, 2015
    Haven't tried it yet. Purchasing to try it.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Très bien very nice...for me ...thank you very much danielle ducas michaud
    May 14, 2015
    I share my experience with the drug store and they did buy your product...but they don't have all off what you got... Sorry about my English cause I am french...thank you very much...I will always buy from you guys...thank you very much danielle ducas Michaud....
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Keeps my mouth moist as advertized. Great product.
    May 10, 2015
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I cannot find travel packets of mouth wash anywhere in my area(New Orleans, LA) Are they only available online?
    May 12, 2015
    I have used TheraBreath products for several years, before they were even available in stores. I would like the company to develop a product whereby I could test the condition of my breath. It would give me confidence to know whether my breath is fresh at any given time.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Good product & irresistible offer for the travel kit.
    May 9, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide