TheraBreath Reviews

07/11/2014
TheraBreath Ratings and User Reviews. TheraBreath is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 324 reviews.

TheraBreath Rating

More About TheraBreath

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 94%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheraBreath

Showing 51 - 70 of 324 Reviews
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Let me use this product
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Thank you for inventing the gum and toothpaste. You saved my "breath life!" Your products are a work of wonders!!!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Don't know how I will like product because never used it yet.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I will be a lifetime customer. This is the best product ever invented. It better NEVER go out of business.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Love Therabrite products, the prices are little bit high though!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I been having problem with a dry mouth for years try many products out on the market nothing seem to works. Until family member told to try out THERABREATH, at the very first time I did try it and I knew is working, finally I found the product that works for me.Thank you,
  • Jun 26, 2014
    this product is all natural and really works
  • Jun 25, 2014
    hoping it will do what it claims
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I wish the shipping is free.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    An amazing product, would recommend to anyone.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Please introduce therabreath products in India also.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    I am very satisfied with Therabreath products . your prices are better than the local prices and you offer non fluoride tooth paste , not available locally .
  • Jun 22, 2014
    The product are essential for someone like me who suffers from serious dry mouth problems.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Leaves breath cool and minty
  • Jun 21, 2014
    I HOPE IT WORKS AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TRYING THIS PRODUCT AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR IT TO GET HERE.I WISH THERE WAS MORE INFORMATION ON PRODUCTS AND HOW LONG THEY LAST.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    It Really works!
    Jun 24, 2014
    I used to have very bad breath. I tried many products before TheraBreath. Nothing else worked. It Works!
  • Jun 11, 2014
    I'll let you know once I've tried it. Hope it works as well as the reviews stated.
    Jun 21, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide