TheraBreath Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

TheraBreath Reviews

02/19/2017
TheraBreath Ratings and User Reviews. TheraBreath is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 317 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - TheraBreath

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

TheraBreath Rating

More About TheraBreath

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 78%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

8% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for TheraBreath

Showing 66 - 85 of 317 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Love TheraBreath products. I always feel confident that I have fresh breathe.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    UPS Sure Post shipping is awful and having to call in to have orders shipped via USPS is a bit annoying.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    I have been using the oral rinse for years. I am really excited to try the probiotics and nasal drops I just ordered. I'm ready for my confidence when talking in close proximity to people to improve.
  • Jan 25, 2017
    Feb 10, 2017
    Very great product! Gets rid of my bad breath all day!
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Wish it was less expensive or more coupons
  • Feb 09, 2017
    It was easy to make the order.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Been using for years and still love it!
  • Feb 08, 2017
    I have been using TheraBreath for approximately 2 years. It's not working to stop my halitosis.
  • Jan 23, 2017
    I hope I truly find a solution to my problem. It is so upsetting,I have been to dentist over and over again no help.I started to have this problem after my tonsils were out my sinuses were very bad.Now I am turning 60 and I hope this product helps,I am very sad about this problem it affects everyone around me.Well if it disnt work I get my money back here hoping it really helps me.
    Feb 08, 2017
    It really helped I feel and difference .I have been to many Doctors with this problem my problem started at 12 years old after my tonsils were taken out so by 59 it was embarrassing. I will order again in the future when I want and need to not automatically on my credit card.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Great product!
  • Feb 07, 2017
    I love all the travel sized products. Thank you.
  • Jan 21, 2017
    Feb 06, 2017
    I like that it does not burn nor leaves a strong aftertaste.
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Both my husband and I use Therabreath mouthwash. I prefer the icy mint and would love to see it available in the one liter size.
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Great product!
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Price is too high Shipping charges is too high. Need to have other shipping companies as choice.
  • Feb 05, 2017
    npne
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Do not Know yet...1st time buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017
    excellent products,solved my problem i had for many years
  • Feb 03, 2017
    The only products I know of so far that really cures bad breath.
  • Jan 31, 2017
    Great product , I have been using it for over a year . It's the only product that has help me reliefs dry mouth.