TheraBreath Reviews

07/23/2014
TheraBreath Ratings and User Reviews. TheraBreath is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 291 reviews.

TheraBreath Rating

More About TheraBreath

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TheraBreath

Showing 81 - 100 of 291 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Excellent product, work very well for my tonsil stone
  • Jun 30, 2014
    These products allow you to have the confidence you need not to offend someone with unpleasant breath. More importantly they aid in the overall health of your teeth, gums, and upper respiratory system.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I am very satisfied with all of the TheraBreath products I have purchased.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I thank Dr. Katz for his products. I have used them for ten years and will keep using them.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I have a very dry mouth and have had many cavities over the past year. Therabreath is my last hope.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Let me use this product
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Thank you for inventing the gum and toothpaste. You saved my "breath life!" Your products are a work of wonders!!!
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Don't know how I will like product because never used it yet.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I will be a lifetime customer. This is the best product ever invented. It better NEVER go out of business.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Love Therabrite products, the prices are little bit high though!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I been having problem with a dry mouth for years try many products out on the market nothing seem to works. Until family member told to try out THERABREATH, at the very first time I did try it and I knew is working, finally I found the product that works for me.Thank you,
  • Jun 26, 2014
    this product is all natural and really works
  • Jun 25, 2014
    hoping it will do what it claims
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I use Thera Breath but I think my dentures cause odor. What Can I do about this?
    Jul 1, 2014
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Jun 30, 2014
    Im a very satisfied customer,would recommend to others
Show
Hide
Hide