ThinkGeek.com Reviews

10/23/2014
ThinkGeek.com Ratings and User Reviews. ThinkGeek.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 8521 reviews. Last rated on 10/22/2014.
Circle of Excellence - ThinkGeek.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

ThinkGeek.com Rating

More About ThinkGeek.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ThinkGeek.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 8521 Reviews
  • Oct 22, 2014
    so far very happy!!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Thanks for the great product and great delivery!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    love you guys!!! keep up the geeky work!!!!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    easily one of my favorite websites to go shopping on and there is a ton of stuff that i want on here and look forward to one day buying
  • Oct 22, 2014
    This is my first site for any toys or games relating to Firefly or Dr. Who.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    The only problem I have with your site is that I spend more than I should. My husband jokes that this is my porn...
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Good selection of items. I normally read user reviews to confirm if product good/bad Living in Australia shipping is always an issue (cost, time)
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Awesome site, but I get sad when shipping is over $7.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I love think geek. It's just great.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    you guys rock
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I love the site, I love the quality of the products, shipping is always a little expensive but I'm always happy with what I ordered.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    You need to update your free shipping to include APO,AA addresses.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Thanks for the great Products
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I wish there were a free shipping option, but I can understand there not being one.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Thanks for the awesome stuff!!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    The Paypal website wouldn't save the address that I wanted to ship the address to. Although it eventually went through, it was super annoying have to enter my address multiple times.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Shipping price and possibily shipping is to ridiculos for Canada. (Sorry for english, i am a french canadian), but i very like your product, but shipping...
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I always enjoy comming to this site even if I don't end up buying anything.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    I am not sure if my request for the soldering gun was added or not.
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Great site with a wide selection of items.
    Oct 22, 2014
    Great site.
Show
Hide
Hide