ThinkRC.Com Reviews

02/05/2016
ThinkRC.Com Ratings and User Reviews. ThinkRC.Com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 236 reviews. Last rated on 02/02/2016.

ThinkRC.Com Rating

More About ThinkRC.Com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 91%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ThinkRC.Com

Showing 1 - 20 of 236 Reviews
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I like your prices.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    quick and easy purchase
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Quick and easy order, great price - what more could you ask for?
  • Jan 31, 2016
    I love thinkRc I use it for birthday and just because gifts for my husband all the time!!
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Was looking for accessories but was unable to find any for the drone we purchased. I felt the shipping charges were excessive.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    great site, easy to navigate
  • Jan 29, 2016
    U guys should hook me up with some free shit to promote ur rc around here!!! ;)
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Very satisfied with site
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    Everything went very well. About the time for shipping, I didn't had time to check the tracking before the packet was delivered at my front porch. Awesome fast. I have a very hold gas RC car to fix too. I need some gears and other parts, so you'll see me back soon. Thanks for that first buy with you. Phil
  • Jan 28, 2016
    First time ordering from you. In the past I went to a hobby shop.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I enjoy your webpage due to its ease of use.
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Thanks for supplying parts for these little RCs. Will for sure be a repeat customer
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Jan 31, 2016
    All experience was well.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    nice site easy to find products
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Great site, easy to use. Had everything I was looking for except what was out of stock. Will shop here again
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Love them.
    Feb 3, 2016
    Touchy little bastard. Very difficult to fly. Quite suprising for a Quad. I have helicopters that are much, much easier to handle. Not Think RC's fault, they didn't build it.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    GOOD QUALITY GOOD SERVICE
    Jan 24, 2016
  • Jan 11, 2016
    This is the second purchase from Think RC it;s been a good experience.
    Jan 25, 2016
    I am very satisfied with my purchase.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Jan 27, 2016
    they provide out standing service
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Jan 21, 2016
    Good online co.
Show
Hide
Hide