Tieguys.com Reviews

10/21/2014
Tieguys.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tieguys.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 44 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Tieguys.com specializes in providing a great selection of novelty themed mens' ties.

Tieguys.com Rating

More About Tieguys.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Tieguys.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    please add Martin Luther King day ties, bicycle ties, classic plane and steam locomotive ties
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Great variety and terrific prices!
  • Oct 16, 2014
    It was a great shopping experience. I shopped around a bit and the prices beat other sites. I always love free shipping. It would be even better if they were on ebates. I would have found them sooner. The only reason I did find them was thanks to Amazon.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    don't see much for little boys under 8
  • Oct 12, 2014
    one stop shop for team ties. so easy to checkout.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    I like how it was cheap and had free shipping
  • Oct 9, 2014
    We are buying these ties for our Varsity Basketball players which we had to order 14 of them. The ties will be perfect.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    Have a lot of categories where they are out of stock. Fill the groups or do away with it. Many of the selections i wanted to see where currently out of stock, not good. Did like the wide variety however of the different designs, did like how they were broke up and easy to identify by type. Prices are very competitive and will look here first when i go looking for my next tie. They have a lot of ties to choose from, but please fill your out of stocks and give the consumer more to choose from, optimize your sales by filling the holes.
  • Oct 8, 2014
    great site I'll be back!!
  • Oct 6, 2014
    This will be my wedding tie!
    Oct 17, 2014
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Great experience and products
  • Oct 2, 2014
    This is a well organised site.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I am looking forward to doing more business with Tieguys
    Oct 9, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    First order, no opinion at this time.
    Oct 7, 2014
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Great company, had what I wanted on first try, fast service.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Oct 12, 2014
    Very impressed as first time customer with speed of delivery and quality of merchandise.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Happy to find your site through Google! I'd looked at a number of specialty ties, and your choices and prices were unequalled.
    Oct 13, 2014
    I'm only sorry I hadn't known about this company twenty years ago!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    The website was very easy to navigate in the prices were very comfortable and affordable and organized by category which made it a lot easier and simpler just search
    Sep 21, 2014
    I do not have any contact with the representative everything was done on the webpage I was very satisfied easy to locate the items and I will recommend this website to anyone who asks me I was very pleased on my first shipment and in the future I will keep visiting this website to for further purchases
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Sep 22, 2014
    Easy and cheap ordering. Fast and convenient service.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    We liked the other ties we bought so well that we came back to your site when we needed more.
    Sep 23, 2014
    Love your ties. So glad I found you.
Show
Hide
Hide