Tieguys.com Reviews

08/31/2014
Tieguys.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tieguys.com is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 32 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2014.
Tieguys.com specializes in providing a great selection of novelty themed mens' ties.

Tieguys.com Rating

More About Tieguys.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tieguys.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I like your Ties, & plan to continue buying from you, a discount now & then for customer loyalty off my purchase would be appreciated. More 30's / 40's movie themed ties would be good.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I love this website and the people of Tieguys are so nice, that they are my first option to buy ties for my husband, brothers and cousins!!.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    So far a very easy ordering experience.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    We will use this company every year. They have been great
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Good experience but the web design makes me question the legitimacy of the business. A better layout would totally up your marketability.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Hard to comment when I haven't received the product yet
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I wish many of the catagories were not blank.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    I didn't just casually select 10 every time. I'm ordering from new Zealand and really like your products and systems.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    So far, a good experience!
    Aug 17, 2014
    Great company
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I WISH THAT YOU HAD MORE OF A VARIETY OF RELIGIOUS & EDUCATION TIES
    Aug 22, 2014
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great site, thanks for the free shipping. You Rock
    Aug 18, 2014
  • Jul 25, 2014
    hope for newer, additional selections in the music, military (USMC), holidays, birthdays among other departments...
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Happy to have found this tie as I have been looking all over for a tie with larger horses heads on it.
    Aug 4, 2014
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Wish you had Louisiana Lafayette ties
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    Very east to use website. Profuct arrived overnight great servuce. I wish only that they carried a better selection of more brightly colored Pancaldi ties
  • Jul 8, 2014
    So far so good!!!
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 29, 2014
    Wonderful ties! Awesome prices.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    i am an ANERICAN NOT A HYPHONATED Anerican and I dont think race has any thing to do with why i purchase an item .
    Jul 8, 2014
    the rues I ordered were delivered sooner than I expected . the quality was better than ties i had ordered from an other business.
  • Jun 20, 2014
    GREAT WEB-SITE IMAGES OF TIES COULD BE LARGER (OLD GUY)
    Jul 9, 2014
    Need more variety Christian and other holiday specific. I can get ties any where but would love a specialty tie shop.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Seriously eye catching ties for art aficionados and regular Joes who like unique neck wear.
    Jul 3, 2014
    Thanks tie guys!
Show
Hide
Hide