Tieguys.com Reviews

Tieguys.com Ratings and User Reviews. Tieguys.com does not have enough recent reviews to provide current overall scores. Last rated on 08/06/2016.
Tieguys.com specializes in providing a great selection of novelty themed mens' ties.

Recent Reviews for Tieguys.com

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
  • Aug 6, 2016
    really like to order from tie guys I have not been able to find the sports ties from teams I like in local sports stores in Springfield Mo.
  • Jul 9, 2016
    so far so good
  • Jul 6, 2016
    I am BMW Client advisor. My customer owns the company.
  • Jul 3, 2016
    In the past I have bought some other ties and I was very satisfied with my order that was happy with the packaging and the prompt of the Livering of the product thank you for everything that you're doing keep up the good work thank you
    Jul 14, 2016
    I was a little bit upset I made the order on Sunday night and I realize that once I put the information on the credit card the address was wrong tie tieguys gave me a phone call but they never left a message so I called them back and I try to rectify the situation but the associate could not help me because was almost quitting time I wish that they would've took the opportunity to finish off my order so I had to cancel and re-order again with the right information hopefully in the future devil make a phone call early in now and leave a message for the consumer altar call back I'll make the effort to call again 10 minutes later there's always improvement in any company hopefully they take this survey seriously and improve some of the areas that they are lacking thank you very much
  • Jun 24, 2016
    I buy these ties for a friend who is an elementary school principal.
  • May 31, 2016
    Some of the coolest ties I've seen.
    Jun 11, 2016
    Na
  • May 18, 2016
    I have no comments at this time because i have not received my product yet
    Jun 10, 2016
    these were purhased as a gift for my husband and he hasn't even opened them yet because they are for father's day