TigerDirect.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

TigerDirect.com Reviews

11/22/2017
TigerDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. TigerDirect.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 1006 reviews.
Tiger Direct offers a very wide selection of built to order computer systems, hardware, software, accessories and peripherals.
Circle of Excellence - TigerDirect.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

TigerDirect.com Rating

More About TigerDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 80%

Neutral

16% 14%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TigerDirect.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 1006 Reviews
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Always a good variety of products, brand names, excellent service
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Something items don't have enough information about specifications
  • Nov 17, 2017
    I liked your old website from like 5 yrs ago or longer
  • Nov 17, 2017
    always great deals
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Nov 17, 2017
    TD may claim they protect privacy but it may be a coincidence of another website giving out my email but ever since I made the purchase I receive 20 spam emails a day. Somebody gave the world my email address.
  • Nov 08, 2017
    My last order took several months to get to me so I made this one with trepidation. If it takes longer than a week to get to me I will probably never use TigerDirect again.
    Nov 17, 2017
  • Nov 17, 2017
    hope they work!
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Quick & easy ordering. Previous purchase worked out well.
  • Nov 17, 2017
    ?
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Good prices
  • Nov 05, 2017
    Haven't brought products in awhile I hope this order is a good product
    Nov 17, 2017
    its ok
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Bought a printer for $20 from an email ad in a matter of minutes. Took longer to fill out this survey. Nice.
  • Nov 17, 2017
    The purchase and check out process was very straight forward.
  • Nov 17, 2017
    i won a tv that was purchased at tiger direct from bingofest. I have beed a fan of tigerdirect ever since
  • Nov 17, 2017
    The only gripe I have about this purchase was the credit card confirmation page that kept holding me up
  • Nov 17, 2017
    They have incredible deal sometimes.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Nov 17, 2017
    Best value available for computer purchases.
  • Nov 17, 2017
    confused recognition of prior customer registration
  • Nov 05, 2017
    I am pleased with ease of placing an order
    Nov 17, 2017
    purchased item as a gift. Looks good though
  • Nov 16, 2017
    I trust this order will work out better then the last one.