TigerDirect.com Reviews

10/24/2014
TigerDirect.com Ratings and User Reviews. TigerDirect.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 556 reviews.
Tiger Direct offers a very wide selection of built to order computer systems, hardware, software, accessories and peripherals.
Circle of Excellence - TigerDirect.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

TigerDirect.com Rating

More About TigerDirect.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TigerDirect.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 556 Reviews
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Great place to buy.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Good company and website. Too much for shipping
  • Oct 17, 2014
    I always go to TigerDirect when I need computer/electronic items and they have never disappointed me. Great selection, prices and service.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Great customer service. Wish their site was more like neweggs. Need mobil support to be better.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    I love TigerDirect. Good prices, reasonable shipping, good warranties
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Provide more selection items in near the future
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I would recommend that you state the RPM of the hard drive on your computers/laptops. This is an important factor when I am shopping for one. Thanks.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Great pricing and reasonable shipping.
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Easy to order from your site.
    Oct 17, 2014
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Oct 15, 2014
    i haven't set this machine up yet, so i can't really speak to the item itself. that said, i have yet to be disappointed by TigerDirect.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great prices and selection...hopefully the product itself is equally as great!
    Oct 17, 2014
    Customer service staff was helpful but did not follow through as promised. I never received notice/e-mail with my complaint information (i.e.; so I could refer to it in future contacts) as promised. Issue was not actually resolved--but my item arrived and is fine so there was no need for me to follow up further...still, that's bad customer service to not resolve issue OR follow up as promised.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Oct 14, 2014
    For some reason, my total purchase was divided over 2 credit charges. I am disappointed by that because I was expecting a single charge that earned me the maximum amount of a bank card rebate.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Oct 14, 2014
    Exceptional product at the lowest price. Easy ordering process and super quick shipping.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Better Deals and support than you find at Wal-Mart!
    Oct 16, 2014
    Great Site for electronics and cheaper than wal-mart!
  • Sep 25, 2014
    They have a lot of very good deals, especially on closeout items
    Oct 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide