TigerMedical.com Reviews

08/27/2014
TigerMedical.com Ratings and User Reviews. TigerMedical.com is rated 7.7 out of 10 from 55 reviews. Last rated on 08/18/2014.

TigerMedical.com Rating

More About TigerMedical.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 82%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

18% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for TigerMedical.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Cheapest I found for what I was looking for, and I searched for about 3 days. Thanks, needed it for what I do. Paramedic
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I placed an order but there was no way to know what the shipping charges were going to be, and I am afraid at how large they are going to be.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    I am getting what I need. Thank you!
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Aug 9, 2014
    I ordered this product. http://www.tigermedical.com/Products/Guardian-Basic-Rollator__MEDMDS86850-.aspx. You showed a walker with basket on the webpage. the walker I received has a pouch. Youhad no one to answer the phone on weekends. Terrible experience so far!!!
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Checkout was kinda confusing. I had to chat in and figure out why it kept telling me to enter a shipping address
  • Jul 30, 2014
    fast and easy transaction and live support
  • Jul 29, 2014
    On-line chat was very helpful. Seemed very knowledgable of product. Thank you.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    The only thing I was disappointed about was that I had picked out an item and when I went to put it in my shopping cart, it made me pick an option which was $100 more than the item that was shown and I was unable to pick the concentrator that I originally wanted.
    Aug 9, 2014
    I did submit this several weeks ago.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I enjoyed the service thank uou
    Aug 19, 2014
    Love it
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Aug 8, 2014
    I thought the shipping and handling charges were too high
  • Jul 25, 2014
    The paypal button did not work, had to use check out button,then paypal.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Previous item came quickly. I received an email from the ocmpany tosee it it arrived. Gave me confidence to purchase again fromt he company.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Have always had a great experience and quick delivery with Tiger Medical.
    Jul 30, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    hassel free process and easy checkout
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Why the hell do you take this survey before I receive the product?
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Fine so far…proof is in the pudding. i.e., product & service. Yet to be determined.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    The product was easy to find!
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I looked everywhere, and that was the only website with a reasonable price to offer me.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Jul 31, 2014
    The product I received met my expectations and I would refer Tiger Medical to anyone needing such services.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I will know once the ramp is delivered how much I like your company
    Jul 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide