Tillamook Country Smoker Reviews

07/08/2014
Tillamook Country Smoker Ratings and User Reviews. Tillamook Country Smoker is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 142 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Tillamook Country Smoker

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Tillamook Country Smoker Rating

More About Tillamook Country Smoker

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tillamook Country Smoker

Showing 101 - 120 of 142 Reviews
  • May 14, 2014
    This is the best beef stick I have ever had hands down.
  • May 14, 2014
    I hope there is discount when I make large order.
  • May 13, 2014
    Please amend the product information (Big Dad meat stick) to include the number of units per order. I had to call and ask. Thanks for making the Father's Day treats or our church once again.
  • May 10, 2014
    Bought some jerky on vacation in May2014. Good stuff! Ordered more for gifts and personal use.
  • May 10, 2014
    this Survey is to long and way to personal
  • May 10, 2014
    did not find the smaller bag of 6 " meat sticks
  • May 9, 2014
    We were up there on Labor Day of last year. (2nd time we have been there) We have ordered online in the past. We will be up there this year around Labor Day also. LOVE your product. Had an excellent experience with the granddaughter of the company founder, (I think her name is Cindy),the first time we were there.) Sorry we missed her last time. Thanks for the excellent products and choices. Janet and Chris
  • May 8, 2014
    love it. gluten free! :)
  • May 6, 2014
    Great products, great prices, fast shipping, I have tried nearly all of them and would buy them all again. My personal favorites are the thin sliced and sausages. I'll be back.
  • May 5, 2014
    Love Your products , Will Buy from You again if this order turns out as good as in Store !
    May 13, 2014
    Excellent experience , I will definitely be a repeat customer .
  • May 4, 2014
    Best available jerky around, need to make retailer selections available for individual online purchase
  • May 4, 2014
    May 10, 2014
    The price of this product plus shipping costs was less expensive than buying in a retail store but the shipping was expensive, i thought.
  • May 3, 2014
    Blast Costco for not carrying this anymore. Best stuff in the world. Excellent self control absolutely necessary or the whole bag is just gone - Pouf! Easy to buy online for which I am most happy.
  • Apr 26, 2014
    Glad I found the website so I can bring a little of my past to NM.
    May 9, 2014
  • Apr 23, 2014
    Exceptional product! Great pricing! I have never had a jerky better than Tillamook Country Smoker's!
    May 3, 2014
    Amazing product! There is nothing else like it anywhere on earth!
  • Apr 23, 2014
    love your product!!!
    May 10, 2014
    Great product..Very much enjoyed.
  • Apr 20, 2014
    Great pepper sticks, full of flavor. I would usually purchase through Amazon but they sell them for 7 dollars more. Great product!
    May 3, 2014
  • Apr 11, 2014
    May 3, 2014
    Love it just wish it had a cheaper shipping.
  • Apr 2, 2014
    May 3, 2014
    need bigger quantities of turkey nuggets.
Show
Hide
Hide