Tillamook Country Smoker Reviews

06/29/2015
Tillamook Country Smoker Ratings and User Reviews. Tillamook Country Smoker is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 188 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Tillamook Country Smoker

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Tillamook Country Smoker Rating

More About Tillamook Country Smoker

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tillamook Country Smoker

Showing 41 - 60 of 188 Reviews
  • Jun 9, 2015
    My husband was military for 29 years. Always loved finding your products in gas stations across the country. Now I can get it without the drive!! Wish you had a military discount.
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Very impressed with their products. Prices online are better than at the store.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Best Jerky ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Jun 8, 2015
    The quality of their products is amazing! I got my coworkers hooked. :)
  • May 27, 2015
    I continue to have problems checking into my account, so don't think I am getting the awards. Products are terrific.
  • May 26, 2015
    the slab jerky is the best I have ever tasted!
    Jun 1, 2015
    excellent SLAB jerky! the SLAB jerky is the best product I have had from Tillamook!
  • May 26, 2015
    Jun 10, 2015
    The original is the best...
  • May 25, 2015
    got a sample at a horse show and lovedit had to order some for myself! God salesmanship!
    Jun 5, 2015
    The jerky was awesome. I loved it. Got a free sample then had to order some for myself. i got the teryiaki and the sea salt and black pepper. Both wonderful
  • May 24, 2015
    Jun 3, 2015
    Great product, at a great value.
  • May 21, 2015
    I would like to see more choices at the start of the ordering process. I buy your Old Fashioned and it's not shown,. but, other than that fill the container up, I love the stuff!
    May 29, 2015
  • May 21, 2015
    Best jerky and sticks around!
    Jun 3, 2015
    Excellent service, website is user friendly, and products are fresh and delicious.
  • May 20, 2015
    May 26, 2015
    TCS Jerky does a great job. The quality of the product is always exceptional, and they are very prompt and courteous. They also have a rewards program, and the price can't be beat!
  • May 20, 2015
    Best Jerky around!! Thank you!!
    May 28, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    SMOKED SAUSAGE WAS ALWAYS A GREAT TREAT WHEN WE WERE RACING FOR A PICK ME UP SNACK.
    May 30, 2015
    Their products are consistently good!!!!
  • May 19, 2015
    jerky tastes good. grand kids love it too
    May 27, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    like the smoked sticks a lot
    Jun 5, 2015
  • May 19, 2015
    May 30, 2015
    Great product with reliable customer service. I love their jerky slabs.
  • May 16, 2015
    Love your beef sticks.i used to live in oregon and miss being able to get them.so happy i can get them mailed to me.thank you
    May 28, 2015
    Love your meat sticks ever since I lived in oregan.so happy I can order them and have them again
  • May 6, 2015
    I will be so happy when I get my new teeth!
    May 28, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide