Tilly's Reviews

03/29/2015
Tilly's Ratings and User Reviews. Tilly's is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 948 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Tilly's

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Tilly's Rating

More About Tilly's

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 91%

Neutral

3% 1%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tilly's

Showing 41 - 60 of 948 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Great store and great prices
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Very easy too look for online, great customer service
  • Mar 27, 2015
    It is my grandson's favorite store
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I love this store. Its edgy and different to the styles I usually wear. It has a little bit of everything.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    i love shopping on this site for my family:) awesome selection and great quality! we love the exclusives
  • Mar 26, 2015
    M y first experience in purchasing on your website was very smooth!
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Thanks. Great sales and clearance!!!
  • Mar 26, 2015
    LOVE, LOVE Tilly's
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Great prices with current trendy styles.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Super excited to receive my purse
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Prices were better than the Volcom website and physical store here in NYC. Thanks for the sweet deal.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I love that I can order on line and if there is a problem I can return it to the store
  • Mar 25, 2015
    disappointed when I was to receive 20% off plus free shipping but at time of checkout only received 20% off. I had ordered another swimsuit previously but did not like the fit, ordered another size and now costing me double for shipping plus I have to pay for shipping when I return one or both swimsuits, depending on how the other swimsuit fits.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    you guys have the best clothes
  • Mar 25, 2015
    This is one of my favorite stores and The people who work there are so friendly and nice
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Finally got to order my bacon bucket hat, i love all your hats !! and it was 50% off today YASSS.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    They had exactly what I was looking for, and there was no hassle buying it.
    Mar 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide