Tilly's Reviews

05/04/2015
Tilly's Ratings and User Reviews. Tilly's is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1040 reviews. Last rated on 05/04/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Tilly's

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Tilly's Rating

More About Tilly's

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Tilly's

Showing 1 - 20 of 1040 Reviews
  • May 4, 2015
    Love everything this store has to offer.
  • May 4, 2015
    Tilly's is my favorite store!!! it changed so much,it use to be a surfer store.I totally recommend this store(Tilly's) to all ages.
  • May 4, 2015
    Love their style! Impossible to go in the store and not buy something! A tad expensive but worth it
  • May 4, 2015
    great time shopping with you guys!
  • May 4, 2015
    great experience,pleasure to buy with this store.
  • May 4, 2015
    I love the products!!
  • May 4, 2015
    Tillys is a great place to shop. I got four items for 60 bucks. All high quality shhstuffff. y'all ain't ready.
  • May 4, 2015
    i love last kings and civil . love the affordable prices
  • May 4, 2015
    Your clothes rule!
  • May 4, 2015
    My go to place for all of the latest styles.
  • May 4, 2015
    i enjoy all your great work. but some of the prices should be a littile cheaper
  • May 4, 2015
    I love all the clothes, I hated that I had to remove some from my check out!
  • May 4, 2015
    I love this store
  • May 4, 2015
    GREAT PRODUCTS, FAST DELIVERY, OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE
  • May 4, 2015
    I really like the clothing that Tilly's sells! Almost always find something I like when I shop here.
  • May 4, 2015
    Really liked the discounts they have and their products. Definitely will shop here again. Had no problems
  • Apr 24, 2015
    It will be nice too if there's a quickview on the picture/items.. So I wouldn't scroll back to the main page.
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Site is great, enjoy shopping here!
    May 4, 2015
    Tilly's is a super company to purchase from, and had a great line of apperal.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I like shopping here, and I like the idea that you can return an on line purchase at the store. My daughter and friends have done this and they like this idea too.
    May 4, 2015
    Some of the shoes i wanted, you didn't have my shoe size
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Love the 50% off sale promos. I order every time I get the email!
    May 4, 2015
    Love Tilly's! Used to work there and now am a regular customer!
Show
Hide
Hide