Timberland Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Timberland Reviews

01/17/2018
Timberland Ratings and User Reviews. Timberland is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 10307 reviews. Last rated on 01/17/2018.
Timberland features the complete line of Timberland footwear and apparel.
Circle of Excellence - Timberland

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Timberland Rating

More About Timberland

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

14% 14%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Timberland

Showing 1 - 20 of 10307 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2018
    the boots first time i saw them i was amazed, ever since high school, going to be buying tims all my life, these are quality boots
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I was sent a "Still Deciding?" email from Timberland with a 20% off code good for 10 days. I tried using the code from two different emails, but TIMBERLAND does not accept their own promo codes, and the boots I am purchasing are not included in the stated exceptions. WHY SEND CODES IF YOU WILL NOT ACCEPT THEM ... AS IT WILL BE A LONG TIME - IF EVER - BEFORE THE NEGATIVE EFFECT IT HAS ON MY VIEW OF TIMBERLAND IS NOT THE FIRST THING ON MY MIND WHEN I THINK TIMBERLAND. TIMBERLAND = LYING DECEITFUL UNETHICAL MARKETING
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Nice look and overall design of the site. Pleasant shopping experience. Found exactly what I wanted and for the perfect price.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Everything was fine with the ordering process however I was told I would receive 10% off my order for joining the mailing list and I did not.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Need more descriptions of the products like the high of the heel etc. And have enough stock for common size.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    shoes too expensive
  • Jan 17, 2018
    (1)Some products look very similar but with different price, therefore we have to read the details carefully to find out the differences. Hope this is something can be improved in future. (2) seems I always have to struggle with the size when purchasing Timberland, please help to improve, thanks
  • Jan 17, 2018
    first shopping on timberland.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I love timberland boots special i love roll top boots
  • Jan 17, 2018
    The price is great!
  • Jan 17, 2018
    First two attempts at buying the order was cancelled because of address not verified. Third attempt hopefully works - this time the website slightly altered the address per USPS records.
  • Dec 26, 2017
    Jan 17, 2018
    Very positive experience!
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Amazing looking products, would never buy a boot from another company.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Great prices and great shipping offers. Was able to add and purchase great shoes I can't wait until they arrive.
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Timberland is so nice design to my style, I love it!
  • Jan 17, 2018
    I bought 2 pair of the caregiver model from Amazon about 3 years ago and found them incomparable as far as comfort goes. Hoping the Renova will prove as good, since the caregiver model no longer exists.
  • Jan 06, 2018
    Great shoes, comfortable, good designs I really like them.
    Jan 17, 2018
  • Jan 17, 2018
    Happy the best timberland
  • Jan 17, 2018
    There should be gift card options
  • Jan 17, 2018
    The products are always the best!