Time For Me Reviews

07/24/2014
Time For Me Ratings and User Reviews. Time For Me is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 451 reviews.

Time For Me Rating

More About Time For Me

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 84%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

10% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Time For Me

Showing 21 - 40 of 451 Reviews
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Impossible to opt out of magazine offer.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    i will wait until i get it
  • Jul 16, 2014
    pleased with the variety of products in the magazine. I have purchased other items at other times from Time for Me. i like that it is a private purchase and quick delivery.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I really like your magazine
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I like Time For Me. They have products that are not available in stores. I sometimes spend hours online going through all the products and fantasizing about which products I would try next. Today I purchased the HCG Diet Drops because I want to lose a few pounds and I heard how well it works.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Great products at reasonable prices and quick delivery.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    You advertised free shipping and then charged me for shipping that's not good business in my book.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I think your products are faily good for me.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    as always, when I order online, i am amazed at the shipping charges. Probably why I rarely order online.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Time for me is a beautiful name this catalog has because It has all that i need
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I have ordered in the past and have been very satisfied with what I received.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Like the "clean" image of the catalog
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I have always been very pleased with my previous orders from "Time for Me"
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Love your catalog and site.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Time for Me has wonderful products that's true to its name I like the friendly Customer Service prompt service...
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    I love time for me because always have the product and fast delivery
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Interesting products
    Jul 15, 2014
    Love Time for Me and their products
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    I am still waiting for my order. No communication, no product. Not a happy camper.
Show
Hide
Hide