TireBuyer.com Reviews

08/27/2015
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1710 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 1710 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    very good place too buy my tires
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great experience with this merchant!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    i like the prices and the free shipping . keep up the work and your business will continue to grow. oh and give me bigger discounts on my next set . thanks again
  • Aug 26, 2015
    You should be able to ship to the installer you choose, not pick from a list.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    best prices around. installed. easy.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Best price. Easy to use website. Best local installer. What else can I ask for?
  • Aug 26, 2015
    great prices and easy transaction
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great prices, great coupons, and fast delivery
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Spoke with an expert in Seattle, who answered all my questions with respect and kindness..
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Enjoyed looking at items, will order more later
  • Aug 26, 2015
    This is my second time buyer tires from tire buyer because of price and selection. If this purchase goes as well as the first, I will probably continue to buy my next set of tires from you.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great site, kind of pricy though
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I was very surprised that the price beat all other places I priced the tire I am very happy. Virgil
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Excellent selection and prices.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    I have used Tire Buyer and will continue to do so. I highly recommend on mend Tire Buyer to purchase your tires.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    this was my second choice tire, I needed a set of 4 in a hurry but the local Manassas warehouse did not have my first choice. That said, I am satisfied with my purchase but paid more for it than my first choice and I am not yet convinced that the second choice is worth the difference paid.
Show
Hide
Hide