TireBuyer.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

TireBuyer.com Reviews

11/19/2017
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 317 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 85%

Neutral

13% 12%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 121 - 140 of 317 Reviews
  • Sep 25, 2017
    It was very easy to navigate the site and find what I was looking for! It would have been nice to know the extra taxes and fees before getting to the payment page, but I was still able to spend time crunching numbers.
    Oct 23, 2017
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Very reliable, easy website to shop, fair prices. Only wish a had an installer near buy so I did not have to pay shipping, but shipping prices are good.
  • Oct 16, 2017
    Great prices and I like being able to ship direct to installer with a quote on install price. Thank you.
    Oct 23, 2017
    Did lots of research and found the best prices and selection at tirebuyer.com. Love the free shipping to authorized installer. Installer fees were as advertised and no hidden costs.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    They have good price & quality
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Free shipping for military members would be appreciated.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Great experience!!!
    Oct 22, 2017
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Oct 22, 2017
    Second purchase from TireBuyer. Very easy finding the right tire size and a wide variety to choose from.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Oct 22, 2017
    Great value, timely shipping, and good or experience. Need more installers in my area.
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Oct 21, 2017
    Good service, thanks
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Have bought several sets of tires from them. No problems
  • Oct 10, 2017
    the tires was affordable and the site was very user friendly i will bye here again
    Oct 21, 2017
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Best prices around. Keep it up.
  • Oct 20, 2017
    very fast and easy
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Good job
  • Oct 20, 2017
    My husband uses TireBuyer as his preferred site to buy tires!
  • Oct 07, 2017
    I always used TireBuyer.com for my vehicles in the last 6 yrs. they are always prompt on delivery and shipping is free. Thank you
    Oct 20, 2017
    My order came in entirely complete and very punctual. Everything came together including lug nuts,locks, and valve stems. I was elated. Thank you
  • Oct 05, 2017
    The price is good. However, for some reason the price increased when i pressed process payment. On the second time I used paypal to prevent any change in price.
    Oct 19, 2017
  • Oct 01, 2017
    I love this site! Everyone I have spoken with has been terrific! Love the customer service and love the tires! Not to mention the information up front on the installation, this way, there are no surprise charges 🙂. Thx for making things easier for us!
    Oct 19, 2017
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Oct 18, 2017
    it was suppose to be 10 ply it was only 6 ply only reason it didnt gesent back is because i had to mount it
  • Sep 29, 2017
    Super fast delivery and excellent prices.
    Oct 18, 2017
    The order came faster than I expected. Customer service is great! I will most certainly buy from them again. Thanks TB.