TireBuyer.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

TireBuyer.com Reviews

07/25/2017
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 224 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 78%

Neutral

18% 19%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 22 - 41 of 224 Reviews
  • Jul 07, 2017
    great way to buy tires. I will recommend tire buyer to everyone.
    Jul 20, 2017
    This is the second set of tires I have bought from Tire Buyer. This is the only way to buy tires.
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Very helpful and easy to get answers.
    Jul 20, 2017
  • Jul 08, 2017
    Tires are best priced out of all online sites and even store!
    Jul 20, 2017
    Only issue I have are with previous tires wearing unevenly after two yrs and having to get new ones with less than 15,000 miles on old ones..and there was no issue with my vehicle that could be found to cause this problem...
  • Jul 04, 2017
    Great
    Jul 20, 2017
    Great
  • Jul 20, 2017
    The purchasing was great. Now we see if they deliver!
  • Jul 19, 2017
    it was very easy to do and everyone was friendly
  • Jul 07, 2017
    So far it has been a good experience. Very easy to maneuver the site and very easy to complete the order. It says it will ship in 1 to 3 days I'll see how long it takes?
    Jul 19, 2017
    I am highly impressed!!! I received these tires in less than 24 hours from ordering!!!
  • Jul 19, 2017
    I look forward to seeing the product and how long it will take to deliver. Up to this part I have been impressed
  • Jul 18, 2017
    I'm a newbie so we will see !
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Vary easy to make my way through your web site,I'm not to good with this stuff.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Found the tires I wanted quick and easy at a good price
  • Jul 17, 2017
    NA
  • Jul 10, 2017
    n/a
    Jul 17, 2017
    N/A
  • Jul 16, 2017
    Great business model
  • Jul 16, 2017
    Is nice to save around 500$ from the quoted price from other dealers.
  • Jul 16, 2017
    Great experience thus far
  • Jul 05, 2017
    Jul 16, 2017
    Tire delivered in the initial time frame stated.
  • Jul 10, 2017
    TireBuyer.com is a great site and customer service was also very helpful. They saved me $100.
    Jul 15, 2017
    Do the tires that are delivered have documentation of the customer's name? Tires Plus did not know the tires belonged to me. The person who answered the telephone. Overall we had a great experience. All three gentleman were knowledgeable.
  • Jul 05, 2017
    Loved the experience and especially the discount!!
    Jul 15, 2017
  • Jul 09, 2017
    Jul 15, 2017
    Very pleased!