TireBuyer.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

TireBuyer.com Reviews

10/18/2017
TireBuyer.com Ratings and User Reviews. TireBuyer.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 272 reviews.
Shop TireBuyer.com for top tire and wheel brands, super-fast delivery, and easy local installation at a tire shop you know and trust. Free delivery is available on thousands of products.
Circle of Excellence - TireBuyer.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

5 years

TireBuyer.com Rating

More About TireBuyer.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for TireBuyer.com

Showing 231 - 250 of 272 Reviews
  • Aug 05, 2017
    none
  • Aug 05, 2017
    Great experience fast / convenien/ best prices.
  • Aug 05, 2017
    all good...
  • Aug 05, 2017
    Would recommend buying from tire buyer they have the best prices around. And free shipping for tires you can't beat that
  • Jul 29, 2017
    Aug 05, 2017
    Came in less time than the 3 business days it stated
  • Aug 04, 2017
    it was a good experience!
  • Jul 17, 2017
    NA
    Aug 04, 2017
  • Aug 04, 2017
    4th time using Tirebuyer services, very easy to review options and ship to local installer. Only had to call once for assistance and the rep was very helpful.
  • Aug 04, 2017
    Very convenient to sit a compare different tires rather than a firestone guy telling me what brand/rating to put on my car. Highly recommended!
  • Aug 02, 2017
    Ordering tires was very easy. This is how I will do it from now on.
  • Jul 24, 2017
    For the first time it was easy as eating a pie.
    Aug 02, 2017
    Early price with you guys.
  • Aug 01, 2017
    I was supposed to get a $20 discount for signing up to receive emails from tirebuyer and that discount did not come by the time I was ready to place my order. It's nice that there is a discount for choosing a preferred provider.
  • Aug 01, 2017
    no comment
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Shipping was really great prices and selection of tires was all I would ever need..very easy to look up reviews also
  • Aug 01, 2017
    The most reasonable on the prices for tires that I bought from y'all are very expectation all and they are a very good reliable tire that I have found
  • Jul 20, 2017
    very good
    Aug 01, 2017
  • Jul 31, 2017
    Prices were great and the added service to have them shipped to a installer in your are was awesome. I definitely buy my next set of tires here again.
  • Jul 31, 2017
    I thought the prices of your tires were very good and I will visit this website for any other tires I need. I really like the free shipping.
  • Jul 25, 2017
    Good selection and prices. Fast reliable delivery.
    Jul 31, 2017
  • Jul 30, 2017
    Easy to find stuff